Art & Craft

More Categories Art History Calligraphy Drawing & Painting Printmaking Watercolour Clock Repair Stained Glass Jewellery Pottery & Ceramics Fashion & Textiles Family Courses
Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
Landscapes - Beginners/Intermediate W21000C09AV 30/04/19 Tuesday 13:00 - 15:00 9 Wallington £108.00
Watercolour - Beginners/Intermediate W21001C09AV 25/09/18 Tuesday 13:00 - 15:00 22 Wallington £264.00
Acrylics - An Introduction W22002C09AV 04/06/19 Tuesday 16:30 - 18:30 4 Wallington £48.00
Drawing with Charcoal - An Introduction W22003C09AV 30/10/18 Tuesday 16:30 - 18:30 5 Wallington £60.00
Ink & Wash - An Introduction W22004C09AV 22/01/19 Tuesday 16:30 - 18:30 4 Wallington £48.00
Pastels - An Introduction W22005C09AV 26/02/19 Tuesday 16:30 - 18:30 4 Wallington £48.00
Watercolour - An Introduction W22007C09AV 30/04/19 Tuesday 16:30 - 18:30 4 Wallington £48.00
Drawing & Painting - Beginners/Intermediate W30000C09AV 26/09/18 Wednesday 09:30 - 11:30 10 Wallington £120.00
Drawing & Painting - Beginners/Intermediate W30001C09AV 01/05/19 Wednesday 09:30 - 11:30 9 Wallington £108.00
Drawing & Painting - Beginners/Intermediate W30012C09AV 16/01/19 Wednesday 10:00 - 12:00 11 Wallington £132.00
Raku Firing - Experienced Ceramicists W30014C09AV 10/04/19 Wednesday 10:00 - 13:00 1 Wallington £60.00
Art for 65+ W31000C09AG 26/09/18 Wednesday 13:00 - 15:00 10 Wallington £100.00
Art for 65+ W31001C09AG 16/01/19 Wednesday 13:00 - 15:00 11 Wallington £110.00
Art for 65+ W31002C09AG 01/05/19 Wednesday 13:00 - 15:00 9 Wallington £90.00
Raku Firing - Beginners/Intermediate W31004C09AV 10/04/19 Wednesday 13:30 - 16:30 1 Wallington £60.00
Lace Making W41000C09FV 01/11/18 Thursday 13:30 - 15:30 14 Wallington £154.00
Lace Making W41001C09FV 28/02/19 Thursday 13:30 - 15:30 15 Wallington £165.00
Painting Styles - Cezanne W42001C09AV 01/11/18 Thursday 16:30 - 18:30 5 Wallington £60.00
Decoupage & Decorate - Craft Workshop Ages 6-11 (Family Learning) F11000C09AG 18/02/19 Monday 14:00 - 15:30 1 Sutton Library £5.00
Crafts & Games Ages 2+ (Family Learning) F30000C09AG 26/09/18 Wednesday 10:00 - 11:00 4 Sutton Library £0.00
Stories, Crafts and Games Ages 2+ F30002C09AG 07/11/18 Wednesday 10:00 - 11:00 4 Sutton Children’s Library £0.00
Pottery & Ceramics Throwing Workshop S20062B09AV 10/07/18 Multi 10:00 - 15:30 3 Sutton £105.00
Creepy Crafts: Sewing' Ages 5 to 11 years F50000C09FG 26/10/18 Friday 10:00 - 11:30 1 Sutton £10.00
Festive Pottery Ages 7+ (Family Learning) F60001C09AG 24/11/18 Saturday 10:00 - 12:00 4 Sutton £40.00
Hand Built Pottery Ages 7+ (Family Learning) F60002C09AG 09/03/19 Saturday 10:00 - 12:00 4 Sutton £40.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2018 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top
Sutton College