Art & Craft

More Categories Calligraphy Drawing & Painting Fashion & Textiles Jewellery Pottery & Ceramics Printmaking Watercolour
Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Fee Concession Fee
Drawing & Painting S13008G09AV 19/09/22 Monday 19:00 - 21:00 17 £265.00 £265.00
Drawing & Painting S13009G09AV 20/02/23 Monday 19:00 - 21:00 14 £220.00 £220.00
Mixed Media 2D Art S33017G09AV 26/04/23 Wednesday 19:00 - 21:00 8 £125.00 £125.00
Jewellery Making & Silverwork - Progressors S23009G09AV 27/09/22 Tuesday 19:00 - 21:30 16 £350.00 £350.00
Jewellery Making & Silverwork - Progressors / Advanced S23010G09AV 21/02/23 Tuesday 19:00 - 21:30 14 £307.50 £307.50
Pottery & Ceramics - Progressors S23014G09AV 20/09/22 Tuesday 19:00 - 21:30 17 £366.25 £366.25
Pottery & Ceramics - Progressors S23015G09AV 21/02/23 Tuesday 19:00 - 21:30 15 £323.75 £323.75
Pottery & Ceramics - Progressors S33011G09AV 21/09/22 Wednesday 19:00 - 21:30 17 £366.25 £366.25
Pottery & Ceramics - Progressors S33012G09AV 22/02/23 Wednesday 19:00 - 21:30 15 £323.75 £323.75
Mixed Media 2D Art S33009G09AV 21/09/22 Wednesday 19:00 - 21:00 12 £185.00 £185.00
Pottery & Ceramics - Progressors S43013G09AV 22/09/22 Thursday 19:00 - 21:30 17 £366.25 £366.25
Mixed Media 2D Art S33010G09AV 11/01/23 Wednesday 19:00 - 21:00 11 £170.00 £170.00
Pottery & Ceramics - Progressors / Advanced S43014G09AV 23/02/23 Thursday 19:00 - 21:30 15 £323.75 £323.75
Drawing & Painting - Mixed Media S43009G09AV 22/09/22 Thursday 19:00 - 21:00 17 £265.00 £265.00
Drawing & Painting - Mixed Media S43010G09AV 23/02/23 Thursday 19:00 - 21:00 14 £220.00 £220.00
Pottery & Ceramics - Ladies Night S13002G09AV 20/02/23 Monday 18:30 - 21:00 14 £302.50 £302.50
Pottery & Ceramics - Ladies Night S13003G09AV 19/09/22 Monday 18:30 - 21:00 17 £366.25 £366.25
Pottery for Mental Wellbeing S22004G09AG 20/09/22 Tuesday 16:30 - 18:30 12 £101.00 £72.20
Pottery for Mental Wellbeing S22005G09AG 10/01/23 Tuesday 16:30 - 18:30 11 £93.00 £66.60
Pottery for Mental Wellbeing S22006G09AG 25/04/23 Tuesday 16:30 - 18:30 9 £77.00 £50.40
Pottery Beginners Creative Craft Entry Level 1 (NCFE) S32001G09AE 14/09/22 Wednesday 16:15 - 18:45 6 £129.50 £0.00
Pottery Beginners Creative Craft Entry Level 2 (NCFE) S32002G09AE 02/11/22 Wednesday 16:15 - 18:45 6 £129.50 £0.00
Pottery Beginners Creative Craft Entry Level 3 (NCFE) S32003G09AE 11/01/23 Wednesday 16:15 - 18:45 6 £129.50 £0.00
Pottery for Mental Wellbeing S12000G09AG 19/09/22 Monday 16:00 - 18:00 12 £101.00 £72.20
Pottery for Mental Wellbeing S12001G09AG 09/01/23 Monday 16:00 - 18:00 11 £93.00 £66.60

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Course Added to Basket
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2022 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top
Sutton College