Fashion & Textiles

Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
Clothesmaking - Intermediate S30003C09FV 26/09/18 Wednesday 09:30 - 11:30 16 Sutton £192.00
Clothesmaking - Intermediate S30004C09FV 27/02/19 Wednesday 09:30 - 11:30 15 Sutton £180.00
Clothesmaking - Intermediate S33009C09FV 27/02/19 Wednesday 19:00 - 21:00 15 Sutton £180.00
Clothesmaking - Intermediate S33038C09FV 26/09/18 Wednesday 19:00 - 21:00 16 Sutton £192.00
Clothesmaking & Sewing Workshop S60033C09FV 29/09/18 Saturday 10:00 - 12:00 16 Sutton £192.00
Clothesmaking & Sewing Workshop S60034C09FV 02/03/19 Saturday 10:00 - 12:00 14 Sutton £168.00
Clothesmaking for Beginners - Tops S20008C09FV 26/02/19 Tuesday 09:30 - 11:30 15 Sutton £180.00
Clothesmaking for Beginners - Tops S23017C09FV 26/02/19 Tuesday 19:00 - 21:00 15 Sutton £180.00
Clothesmaking for Beginners - Trousers S20009C09FV 25/09/18 Tuesday 09:30 - 11:30 16 Sutton £192.00
Clothesmaking for Beginners - Trousers S23018C09FV 25/09/18 Tuesday 19:00 - 21:00 16 Sutton £192.00
Creative Quilting - Patchwork, Embroidery and Appliqué S40024C09FV 27/09/18 Thursday 10:30 - 13:00 16 Sutton £240.00
Creative Quilting - Patchwork, Embroidery and Appliqué S40025C09FV 28/02/19 Thursday 09:55 - 11:55 15 Sutton £180.00
Crochet for Beginners - Double Crochet Christmas Bunting S70011C09FV 18/11/18 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £45.00
Crochet for Beginners - Double Crochet Easter Bunting S70012C09FV 03/03/19 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £45.00
Crochet for Beginners - Double Crochet Summer Bunting S70013C09FV 12/05/19 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £45.00
Crochet for Beginners - Granny Squares S43008C09FV 24/01/19 Thursday 19:00 - 21:00 8 Sutton £96.00
Crochet for Beginners - Treble Crochet S43009C09FV 27/09/18 Thursday 19:00 - 21:00 8 Sutton £96.00
Crochet for Intermediates - Granny Squares S43010C09FV 02/05/19 Thursday 19:00 - 21:00 8 Sutton £96.00
Embroidery for Beginners W51000C09FV 28/09/18 Friday 13:00 - 15:00 10 Wallington £120.00
Hand Embroidery & Appliqué S70018C09FV 03/03/19 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £40.00
Know your Sewing Machine S70017C09FV 12/05/19 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £40.00
Lace Making W41000C09FV 27/09/18 Thursday 13:30 - 15:30 16 Wallington £176.00
Lace Making W41001C09FV 28/02/19 Thursday 13:30 - 15:30 15 Wallington £165.00
Patchwork for Beginners S40044C09FV 16/05/19 Thursday 12:00 - 14:00 6 Sutton £72.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2018 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top
Sutton College