Computing & Digital Design

More Categories Apple Mac Computing First Steps Computing Next Steps Excel iPads & Tablets MS Office Flexible Computing Digital Design Web Design Class Based Qualifications Online Safety
Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
Make a Photobook from your Digital Photos S31011C09TV 08/05/19 Wednesday 14:15 - 16:15 5 Sutton £50.00
Learn My Way - Online Basics (Flexible Learning) S34004C06NV Flexible Flexible Flexible 1 Sutton £10.00
Keyboarding & Word Processing - Next Steps S40005C06NE 08/11/18 Thursday 09:30 - 11:30 5 Sutton £36.00
Keyboarding & Word Processing - Next Steps S40006C06NE 06/06/19 Thursday 09:30 - 11:30 4 Sutton £28.80
Keyboarding & Word Processing - First Steps S40003C06NE 27/09/18 Thursday 09:30 - 11:30 5 Sutton £36.00
Keyboarding & Word Processing - First Steps S40004C06NE 02/05/19 Thursday 09:30 - 11:30 4 Sutton £28.80
Internet & Email - Next Steps S20096C06NE 26/02/19 Tuesday 12:30 - 14:30 5 Sutton £36.00
Internet & Email - First Steps S20095C06NE 15/01/19 Tuesday 12:30 - 14:30 5 Sutton £36.00
Excel Spreadsheets - Intermediate W10041C06NG 13/05/19 Monday 09:30 - 11:30 5 Wallington £35.00
Excel Spreadsheets - Beginners W10001C06NG 25/02/19 Monday 09:30 - 11:30 5 Wallington £35.00
Excel Masterclass S60032C06NV 17/11/18 Multi 10:00 - 15:00 2 Sutton £80.00
Excel in a Day - Intermediate (Upper) S40001C06NV 25/10/18 Thursday 09:30 - 14:30 1 Sutton £40.00
Excel in a Day - Intermediate (Upper) S40002C06NV 21/02/19 Thursday 09:30 - 14:30 1 Sutton £40.00
Excel in a Day - Intermediate (Lower) S20003C06NV 23/10/18 Tuesday 09:30 - 14:30 1 Sutton £40.00
Excel in a Day - Intermediate (Lower) S20004C06NV 19/02/19 Tuesday 09:30 - 14:30 1 Sutton £40.00
Excel in a Day - Beginners S10009C06NV 22/10/18 Monday 09:30 - 14:30 1 Sutton £40.00
Excel in a Day - Beginners S10010C06NV 18/02/19 Monday 09:30 - 14:30 1 Sutton £40.00
Excel in a Day - Advanced S50001C06NV 26/10/18 Friday 09:30 - 14:30 1 Sutton £40.00
Excel in a Day - Advanced S50002C06NV 22/02/19 Friday 09:30 - 14:30 1 Sutton £40.00
Adobe Lightroom - Beginners S60035C09TV 02/03/19 Saturday 10:00 - 12:00 5 Sutton £50.00
Adobe InDesign & Illustrator - Beginners S43022C09TV 17/01/19 Thursday 19:00 - 21:00 5 Sutton £50.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2018 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top
Sutton College