Computing & Digital Design

More Categories Apple Mac Computing First Steps Computing Next Steps Excel iPads & Tablets MS Office Flexible Computing Digital Design Web Design Class Based Qualifications Online Safety
Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
Microsoft Office Skills ITQ Level 1 - Award S23010C06NE 18/09/18 Tuesday 19:00 - 20:30 32 Sutton £264.80
Microsoft Office Skills ITQ Level 2 - Certificate S33002C06NE 19/09/18 Wednesday 18:30 - 20:30 32 Sutton £337.40
Digital Communications & Internet Security - Entry Level Award S60031C06NE 06/10/18 Saturday 10:00 - 12:00 16 Sutton £190.20
Web programming - HTML, CSS, JavaScript, PHP - Beginners S60051C09TE 29/09/18 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00 10 Sutton £123.00
Apple Mac - First Steps S20038C06NE 15/01/19 Tuesday 10:00 - 12:00 5 Sutton £36.00
Apple Mac - Next Steps S20039C06NE 26/02/19 Tuesday 10:00 - 12:00 5 Sutton £36.00
Internet & Email - First Steps S20095C06NE 15/01/19 Tuesday 12:30 - 14:30 5 Sutton £36.00
Internet & Email - Next Steps S20096C06NE 26/02/19 Tuesday 12:30 - 14:30 5 Sutton £36.00
Make a Photobook from your Digital Photos S31011C09TV 08/05/19 Wednesday 14:15 - 16:15 5 Sutton £50.00
Keyboarding & Word Processing - First Steps S40003C06NE 27/09/18 Thursday 09:30 - 11:30 5 Sutton £36.00
Keyboarding & Word Processing - Next Steps S40005C06NE 08/11/18 Thursday 09:30 - 11:30 5 Sutton £36.00
Using Apple iPads / iPhones - First Steps S41013C06NE 17/01/19 Thursday 14:15 - 16:15 5 Sutton £36.00
Using Apple iPads / iPhones - Next Steps S41014C06NE 28/02/19 Thursday 14:15 - 16:15 5 Sutton £36.00
Adobe InDesign & Illustrator - Beginners S43022C09TV 17/01/19 Thursday 19:00 - 21:00 5 Sutton £50.00
Adobe Photoshop - Beginners S43023C09TV 27/09/18 Thursday 19:00 - 21:00 5 Sutton £50.00
Advertising & Design for your Business S43024C09TV 28/02/19 Thursday 19:00 - 21:00 5 Sutton £50.00
Adobe Lightroom - Beginners S60035C09TV 02/03/19 Saturday 10:00 - 12:00 5 Sutton £50.00
Excel Spreadsheets - Beginners W10001C06NG 25/02/19 Monday 09:30 - 11:30 5 Wallington £35.00
Excel Spreadsheets - Intermediate W10041C06NG 13/05/19 Monday 09:30 - 11:30 5 Wallington £35.00
Microsoft Office Skills ITQ Level 2 - Certificate (Flexible Learning) S34020C06NV Flexible Flexible Flexible 4 Sutton £342.00
Keyboarding & Word Processing - First Steps S40004C06NE 02/05/19 Thursday 09:30 - 11:30 4 Sutton £28.80
Keyboarding & Word Processing - Next Steps S40006C06NE 06/06/19 Thursday 09:30 - 11:30 4 Sutton £28.80
Touch Typing S42003C06NV 01/11/18 Thursday 17:00 - 19:00 4 Sutton £40.00
Touch Typing W43003C06NV 02/05/19 Thursday 19:00 - 21:00 4 Wallington £40.00
Staying Safe & Secure Online S11000C06NG 29/10/18 Monday 13:00 - 15:00 3 Sutton £22.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2018 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top
Sutton College