Essential Digital Skills

Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
Essential Digital Skills Entry 3 S50053G06NE 23/09/22 Friday 09:30 - 12:30 10 Sutton £0.00
Essential Digital Skills Entry 3 S50054G06NE 13/01/23 Friday 09:30 - 12:30 10 Sutton £0.00
Essential Digital Skills Entry 3 S50055G06NE 28/04/23 Friday 09:30 - 12:30 10 Sutton £0.00
Essential Digital Skills Level 1 S51008G06NE 13/01/23 Friday 13:00 - 16:00 10 Sutton £0.00
Essential Digital Skills Level 1 S51009G06NE 23/09/22 Friday 13:00 - 16:00 10 Sutton £0.00
Essential Digital Skills Level 1 S51010G06NE 28/04/23 Friday 13:00 - 16:00 10 Sutton £0.00
First Steps - Computers & The Internet S11000G06NG 19/09/22 Monday 14:00 - 16:00 5 Sutton £45.00
First Steps - Computers & The Internet S11001G06NG 09/01/23 Monday 14:00 - 16:00 5 Sutton £45.00
First Steps - Computers & The Internet S31000G06NG 26/04/23 Wednesday 14:00 - 16:00 5 Sutton £45.00
Next Steps - Computers & The Internet W31008F06NG 08/06/22 Wednesday 13:00 - 15:00 5 Wallington £40.00
Next Steps - Computers & The Internet S11002G06NG 31/10/22 Monday 14:00 - 16:00 5 Sutton £45.00
Next Steps - Computers & The Internet S11003G06NG 20/02/23 Monday 14:00 - 16:00 5 Sutton £45.00
Next Steps - Computers & The Internet S31001G06NG 07/06/23 Wednesday 14:00 - 16:00 5 Sutton £45.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Course Added to Basket
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2022 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top
Sutton College