Culture, History & Writing

More Categories Creative Writing History Walks & Talks Literature
Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
Creative Writing for mental wellbeing W50027B10NG 20/04/18 Friday 12:30 - 14:30 10 Wallington £50.00
Enjoy Your Retirement - Talks & Visits S11011B10NV 16/04/18 Monday 14:30 - 16:30 5 Sutton £60.00
Enjoy Your Retirement - Talks & Visits S11012B10NV 04/06/18 Monday 14:30 - 16:30 5 Sutton £60.00
Creative Writing - Poetry Short Stories & Novels S13028B10NV 16/04/18 Monday 19:00 - 21:00 10 Sutton £120.00
Creative Writing - Poetry Short Stories & Novels S20017B10NV 17/04/18 Tuesday 09:30 - 11:30 10 Sutton £120.00
Surrey Walks - Exploring East Horsley S20064B10NV 10/07/18 Tuesday 10:30 - 15:30 1 Sutton £20.00
Surrey Walks - Exploring Lingfield S20066B10NV 24/07/18 Tuesday 10:30 - 15:30 1 Sutton £20.00
Surrey Walks - Exploring Ripley S20067B10NV 31/07/18 Tuesday 10:30 - 15:30 1 Sutton £20.00
Literature Seminar Series: The English Short Story in the 20th Century S21011B10NV 05/06/18 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 5 Sutton £50.00
History Club: History of Cuba 1700-1991 S23024B10NV 12/06/18 Tuesday 19:00 - 20:30 3 Sutton £22.50
History Club: Che Guevara S23027B10NV 05/06/18 Tuesday 19:00 - 21:00 1 Sutton £11.00
Art History - Chocolate Box or Avant Garde S30027B09AV 04/07/18 Multi 10:00 - 15:00 3 Sutton £72.00
Art History – Romanticism & The Visual Arts S30028B09AV 11/07/18 Multi 10:00 - 15:00 3 Sutton £72.00
History Club: History Mystery S31019B10NV 23/05/18 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club: The Villages of London S31020B10NV 25/04/18 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club: Mary Anning: The History of the Fossil Hunter (1793-1847) S31021B10NV 07/02/18 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club: The Life and Works of Thomas Gainsborough (1727-1788) S31026B10NV 28/02/18 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club: Nineteenth Century European History (1815-1914) S31028B10NV 21/03/18 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club: The Long 60's S31030B10NV 13/06/18 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History of English Architecture S40042B10NV 21/09/17 Thursday 11:45 - 13:45 27 Sutton £297.00
History Club: The Rise and Fall of Napoleon Bonaparte S43014B10NV 28/06/18 Thursday 19:00 - 21:00 1 Sutton £11.00
Creative Writing - One-Day Workshop S70013B10NV 04/03/18 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £35.00
Creative Writing - One-Day Workshop S70014B10NV 13/05/18 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £35.00
History of Fashion S70034B10NV 04/03/18 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £35.00
Wife Sales, Hill Digging & Hobby Horses: English Customs in History S21050B10NV 23/01/18 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2018 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top
Sutton College