Culture, History & Writing

More Categories Creative Writing History Walks & Talks Literature
Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
Creative Writing for Mental Wellbeing W50016C10NG 28/09/18 Friday 12:30 - 14:30 10 Wallington £50.00
Creative Writing for Mental Wellbeing W50015C12NG 03/05/19 Friday 12:30 - 14:30 8 Wallington £50.00
Creative Writing for Mental Wellbeing W50014C12NG 11/01/19 Friday 12:30 - 14:30 10 Wallington £50.00
History Club - From Serfdom to Communism: A Short History of Modern Russia S70034C10NV 12/05/19 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £40.00
Creative Writing - One-Day Workshop S70033C12NV 12/05/19 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £40.00
Creative Writing - One-Day Workshop S70032C12NV 03/03/19 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £40.00
Creative Writing - One-Day Workshop S70031C12NV 18/11/18 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £40.00
Art History - Rembrandt & His Circle S50024C09AV 03/05/19 Friday 12:00 - 14:00 9 Sutton £108.00
Art History - African-American Art S50023C09AV 18/01/19 Friday 12:00 - 14:00 11 Sutton £132.00
Art History - The Glamour of Art Deco S50022C09AV 28/09/18 Friday 12:00 - 14:00 11 Sutton £132.00
Art History - Rembrandt & His Circle S50005C09AV 03/05/19 Friday 09:30 - 11:30 9 Sutton £108.00
Art History - African-American Art S50004C09AV 18/01/19 Friday 09:30 - 11:30 11 Sutton £132.00
Art History - The Glamour of Art Deco S50003C09AV 28/09/18 Friday 09:30 - 11:30 11 Sutton £132.00
History Club - The History of the Salvation Army 1865 S43026C10NV 18/10/18 Thursday 19:00 - 21:00 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - The Enlightenment S43025C10NV 27/06/19 Thursday 19:00 - 21:00 1 Sutton £11.00
History of English Architecture S40042C10NV 20/09/18 Thursday 11:45 - 13:45 27 Sutton £297.00
History Club - Tolstoy in London 1860 S31022C10NV 06/02/19 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - The Life & Times of Marie Antoinette S31021C10NV 20/03/19 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - The Life & Times of Charles Darwin S31020C10NV 07/11/18 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - The History of Karl Marx 1818 S31019C10NV 09/01/19 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - The Great Stink of London 1858 S31018C10NV 05/12/18 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - Sweetness & Power 1722 S31017C10NV 16/01/19 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - Elizabeth Garrett Anderson 1836 S31016C10NV 12/06/19 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - Civilization of the Renaissance in Italy S31015C10NV 22/05/19 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - Annie Bessant & the Match Girls 1888 S31014C10NV 03/10/18 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2018 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top
Sutton College