Culture, History & Writing

More Categories Creative Writing History Walks & Talks Literature
Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
History of Surrey S10014C10NV 17/09/18 Monday 09:30 - 11:30 27 Sutton £297.00
Creative Writing - Poetry, Short Stories & Novels - Intermediate/Advanced S20010C12NV 25/09/18 Tuesday 09:30 - 11:30 10 Sutton £120.00
Creative Writing - Poetry, Short Stories & Novels - Intermediate/Advanced S20011C12NV 08/01/19 Tuesday 09:30 - 11:30 10 Sutton £120.00
Creative Writing - Poetry, Short Stories & Novels - Intermediate/Advanced S20012C12NV 30/04/19 Tuesday 09:30 - 11:30 8 Sutton £96.00
Art History - The Glamour of Art Deco S50003C09AV 28/09/18 Friday 09:30 - 11:30 11 Sutton £132.00
Art History - African-American Art S50004C09AV 18/01/19 Friday 09:30 - 11:30 11 Sutton £132.00
Art History - Rembrandt & His Circle S50005C09AV 03/05/19 Friday 09:30 - 11:30 9 Sutton £108.00
Literature Club - F Scott Fitzgerald S20030C12NV 13/11/18 Tuesday 09:45 - 11:45 1 Sutton £11.00
Literature Club - John Steinbeck S20031C12NV 20/11/18 Tuesday 09:45 - 11:45 1 Sutton £11.00
Literature Club - Les Liaisons Dangerous: Laclos S20032C12NV 16/10/18 Tuesday 09:45 - 11:45 1 Sutton £11.00
Literature Club - Superstition & The Occult in American Fiction   S20033C12NV 27/11/18 Tuesday 09:45 - 11:45 1 Sutton £11.00
Literature Club - Toni Morrison & African American Literature S20034C12NV 04/12/18 Tuesday 09:45 - 11:45 1 Sutton £11.00
Literature Club - Villains of Literature S20035C12NV 09/10/18 Tuesday 09:45 - 11:45 1 Sutton £11.00
Literature Club - WB Yeats & Ireland S20036C12NV 30/10/18 Tuesday 09:45 - 11:45 1 Sutton £11.00
Literature Club - WWI Poetry: Britain & the Empire   S20037C12NV 06/11/18 Tuesday 09:45 - 11:45 1 Sutton £11.00
Creative Writing - One-Day Workshop S70031C12NV 18/11/18 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £40.00
Creative Writing - One-Day Workshop S70032C12NV 03/03/19 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £40.00
Creative Writing - One-Day Workshop S70033C12NV 12/05/19 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £40.00
History Club - From Serfdom to Communism: A Short History of Modern Russia S70034C10NV 12/05/19 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £40.00
Literature Club - Dostoyevsky's Russia S20067C12NV 15/01/19 Tuesday 10:15 - 12:15 1 Sutton £11.00
Literature Club - Woman in White: Wilkie Collins 1859 S20076C12NV 08/01/19 Tuesday 10:15 - 12:15 1 Sutton £11.00
Literature Club - Father & Sons: Turgenev 1862 S20069C12NV 29/01/19 Tuesday 10:30 - 12:30 1 Sutton £11.00
Literature Club - Federico Garcia Lorca - Lorca's Spain S20070C12NV 26/02/19 Tuesday 10:30 - 12:30 1 Sutton £11.00
Literature Club - Gabriel Garcia Marquez & Revolution in Latin America S20071C12NV 19/03/19 Tuesday 10:30 - 12:30 1 Sutton £11.00
Literature Club - Russian Literature in the Stalinist Era S20072C12NV 05/02/19 Tuesday 10:30 - 12:30 1 Sutton £11.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2018 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top
Sutton College