History

Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
Art History - African-American Art S50004C09AV 18/01/19 Friday 09:30 - 11:30 11 Sutton £132.00
Art History - African-American Art S50023C09AV 18/01/19 Friday 12:00 - 14:00 11 Sutton £132.00
Art History - Rembrandt & His Circle S50005C09AV 03/05/19 Friday 09:30 - 11:30 9 Sutton £108.00
Art History - Rembrandt & His Circle S50024C09AV 03/05/19 Friday 12:00 - 14:00 9 Sutton £108.00
CANCELLED History Club - The Life & Times of Charles Darwin S31020C10NV 07/11/18 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - 1848 European Revolutions S31013C10NV 27/02/19 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - America & Russia: Cold War Propaganda  S23035C10NV 05/03/19 Tuesday 19:00 - 21:00 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - America & Russia: Cold War Spies S23036C10NV 26/02/19 Tuesday 19:00 - 21:00 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - America & Russia: The Space Race S23037C10NV 12/03/19 Tuesday 19:00 - 21:00 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - America, Cuba & Britain: Relations during the Cold War S23038C10NV 19/03/19 Tuesday 19:00 - 21:00 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - American History in Song: Crosby, Holiday & Presley  S21009C10NV 12/02/19 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - Britain & India: British Life in India S21021C10NV 05/03/19 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - Britain & India: The British in India - From the EI Company to the Raj  S21011C10NV 26/02/19 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - Civilization of the Renaissance in Italy S31015C10NV 22/05/19 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - Elizabeth Garrett Anderson 1836 S31016C10NV 12/06/19 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - From Serfdom to Communism: A Short History of Modern Russia S70034C10NV 12/05/19 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £40.00
History Club - History & Memory: Memories of the Cuban Missile Crisis S21012C10NV 22/01/19 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - India: The Partition of India S21013C10NV 19/03/19 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - India: The Road to Independence S21014C10NV 12/03/19 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - Oliver Cromwell: Politics, Personality & War S23041C10NV 04/06/19 Tuesday 19:00 - 21:00 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - Oliver Cromwell's Protectorate: English Society & the Expansion of the Empire  S23042C10NV 18/06/19 Tuesday 19:00 - 21:00 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - Presenting your Family History & WWI  S23043C10NV 20/11/18 Tuesday 19:00 - 21:00 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - Sweetness & Power 1722 S31017C10NV 16/01/19 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - The 'Fifth Man'? Cold War Spies in British History S21017C10NV 20/11/18 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - The English Civil War & the Levellers S23044C10NV 11/06/19 Tuesday 19:00 - 21:00 1 Sutton £11.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2018 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top
Sutton College