Dance, Drama & Music

More Categories Music Dance Singing Drama
Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
African Djembe Drumming Ages 5-11 (Family Learning) F20002C09JG 19/02/19 Tuesday 11:00 - 12:00 1 Sutton £5.00
'Fangtastic Fun': Dance Sing and Play Ages 2 to 5 ( Family Learning) F40000C09JG 25/10/18 Thursday 10:00 - 10:45 1 Sutton £5.00
'Halloween Howl' Performanc+e workshop: Ages 5 to 11 ( Family Learning) F40001C09JG 25/10/18 Thursday 11:00 - 12:30 1 Sutton £5.00
Finding your Voice - Public Speaking Skills S70025C09TV 12/05/19 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £40.00
Find Your Voice and Confidence using Radio Presenting Skills S70026C09TV 18/11/18 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £40.00
Ukulele Group - Beginners W23001C09JV 25/09/18 Tuesday 18:00 - 18:45 3 Wallington £26.00
Ukulele Group - Beginners W23002C09JV 08/01/19 Tuesday 18:00 - 18:45 3 Wallington £26.00
Ukulele Group - Beginners W23003C09JV 30/04/19 Tuesday 18:00 - 18:45 3 Wallington £26.00
Dance Around the World S40040C09JG 02/05/19 Thursday 10:15 - 11:45 4 Sutton £30.00
Zumba Toning S60021C08NV 29/09/18 Saturday 09:30 - 10:30 4 Sutton £26.00
Zumba Toning S60022C08NV 03/11/18 Saturday 09:30 - 10:30 6 Sutton £39.00
Zumba Toning S60023C08NV 12/01/19 Saturday 09:30 - 10:30 6 Sutton £39.00
Zumba Toning S60024C08NV 02/03/19 Saturday 09:30 - 10:30 6 Sutton £39.00
Ballet For Health & Fitness - Improvers S33041C09JV 01/05/19 Wednesday 19:30 - 20:30 8 Sutton £52.00
Ballet For Health & Fitness - Beginners S33044C09JV 01/05/19 Wednesday 18:30 - 19:30 8 Sutton £52.00
Zumba Toning S23013C08NV 30/04/19 Tuesday 19:00 - 20:00 8 Sutton £52.00
Flamenco Dancing S13067C09JV 29/04/19 Monday 19:30 - 21:00 8 Sutton £84.00
Learn to Sing in Harmony S43020C09JV 02/05/19 Thursday 19:00 - 21:00 8 Sutton £96.00
Theatre Workshop S43036C09JV 02/05/19 Thursday 19:30 - 20:30 8 Sutton £56.00
Zumba Toning S60020C08NV 04/05/19 Saturday 09:30 - 10:30 8 Sutton £52.00
Guitar Rock & Pop Electric & Acoustic - Beginners S60047C09JV 04/05/19 Saturday 12:15 - 13:15 8 Sutton £88.00
Acoustic Guitar - Improvers V13005C09JV 29/04/19 Monday 19:00 - 21:00 8 Carshalton College £176.00
Guitar Rock & Pop Electric & Acoustic - Improvers & Above V33005C09JV 01/05/19 Wednesday 19:00 - 20:00 8 Carshalton College £88.00
Guitar Rock & Pop Electric & Acoustic - Improvers V33017C09JV 01/05/19 Wednesday 20:00 - 21:00 8 Carshalton College £88.00
Ukulele Group - Improvers W23006C09JV 30/04/19 Tuesday 19:00 - 20:00 8 Wallington £64.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2018 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top
Sutton College