Exercise & Sport

More Categories Exercise & Fitness Pilates Tai Chi Yoga Stroke Club Pay As You Go
Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
Tai Chi & Chi Kung - An Introduction to Chinese Health Exercises S70005C08NV 03/03/19 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £40.00
Tai Chi & Chi Kung - An Introduction to Chinese Health Exercises S70006C08NV 12/05/19 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £40.00
Zumba Toning S60020C08NV 04/05/19 Saturday 09:30 - 10:30 8 Sutton £52.00
Zumba Toning S60021C08NV 29/09/18 Saturday 09:30 - 10:30 4 Sutton £26.00
Zumba Toning S60022C08NV 03/11/18 Saturday 09:30 - 10:30 6 Sutton £39.00
Zumba Toning S60023C08NV 12/01/19 Saturday 09:30 - 10:30 6 Sutton £39.00
Zumba Toning S60024C08NV 02/03/19 Saturday 09:30 - 10:30 6 Sutton £39.00
Yoga & Relaxation S50019C08NV 28/09/18 Friday 12:00 - 13:30 10 Sutton £97.50
Yoga & Relaxation S50020C08NV 11/01/19 Friday 12:00 - 13:30 12 Sutton £117.00
Yoga & Relaxation S50021C08NV 03/05/19 Friday 12:00 - 13:30 8 Sutton £78.00
Gentle Keep Fit W50000C08NG 28/09/18 Friday 09:30 - 10:30 10 Wallington £50.00
Gentle Keep Fit W50001C08NG 11/01/19 Friday 09:30 - 10:30 12 Wallington £60.00
Gentle Keep Fit W50002C08NG 03/05/19 Friday 09:30 - 10:30 8 Wallington £40.00
Gentler Keep Fit (Easy Level) W50009C08NG 28/09/18 Friday 10:30 - 11:30 10 Wallington £50.00
Gentler Keep Fit (Easy Level) W50010C08NG 11/01/19 Friday 10:30 - 11:30 12 Wallington £60.00
Gentler Keep Fit (Easy Level) W50011C08NG 03/05/19 Friday 10:30 - 11:30 8 Wallington £40.00
Exercise After Stroke (External Learning Group) S41007C08NV 27/09/18 Thursday 13:15 - 14:15 10 Sutton £0.00
Keep Fit Mature Moves (KFA) S40026C08NG 27/09/18 Thursday 10:00 - 11:00 10 Sutton £50.00
Keep Fit Mature Moves (KFA) S40027C08NG 10/01/19 Thursday 10:00 - 11:00 12 Sutton £60.00
Keep Fit Mature Moves (KFA) S40028C08NG 02/05/19 Thursday 10:00 - 11:00 8 Sutton £40.00
Keeping Fit for Mature Learners S41019C08NG 27/09/18 Thursday 15:00 - 16:15 10 Sutton £44.00
Keeping Fit for Mature Learners S41020C08NG 10/01/19 Thursday 15:00 - 16:15 12 Sutton £52.50
Keeping Fit for Mature Learners S41021C08NG 02/05/19 Thursday 15:00 - 16:15 8 Sutton £35.00
Badminton Beginners and Improvers E43000C08NV 27/09/18 Thursday 20:00 - 21:15 10 Sutton Sports village £85.00
Tai Chi Yang Style for Health - Beginners & Improvers S30029C08NG 26/09/18 Wednesday 10:00 - 11:15 10 Sutton £62.50

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2018 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top
Sutton College