Family & Community Learning

More Categories Community Learning Family Learning
Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Fee Concession Fee
Make the most of your Android Smartphone E11000H17NG 13/11/23 Monday 13:00 - 15:00 1 £10.00 £10.00
Make the most of your Apple Smartphone E11001H17NG 20/11/23 Monday 13:00 - 15:00 1 £10.00 £10.00
Stepping Back into Work E40003H17NG 09/11/23 Thursday 10:00 - 12:00 5 £0.00 £0.00
Stepping Back into Work E40004H17NG 22/02/24 Thursday 10:00 - 12:00 5 £0.00 £0.00
ESOL British Traditions & Culture E50000H17NG 26/04/24 Friday 10:00 - 12:00 5 £45.00 £32.00
Family Basic First Aid - Save a Life (Age 6+) F30000H16NG 25/10/23 Wednesday 10:00 - 12:00 1 £10.00 £10.00
Family Basic First Aid - Save a Life (Age 6+) F30001H16NG 14/02/24 Wednesday 10:00 - 12:00 1 £10.00 £10.00
Family Basic First Aid - Save a Life (Age 6+) F30002H16NG 29/05/24 Wednesday 10:00 - 12:00 1 £10.00 £10.00
Family Pottery - Festive Pottery (Age 7+) F40000H16NG 26/10/23 Thursday 10:00 - 12:30 1 £18.00 £18.00
Family Pottery - Spring time (Age 7+) F40001H16NG 15/02/24 Thursday 10:00 - 12:30 1 £18.00 £18.00
Family Pottery Throw Down - Introduction to a Potter's Wheel (Age 11+) F40002H16NG 30/05/24 Thursday 10:00 - 12:30 1 £18.00 £18.00
Creative Writing for Wellbeing E30000H17NG 20/09/23 Wednesday 09:30 - 11:30 10 £90.00 £63.00
Creative Writing for Wellbeing E30001H17NG 10/01/24 Wednesday 09:30 - 11:30 10 £90.00 £63.00
Our Community & Our History - The Tudors & Nonsuch Palace E30004H17NG 24/04/24 Wednesday 09:30 - 11:30 10 £90.00 £63.00
Family British Sign Language F20000H16NG 24/10/23 Tuesday 09:30 - 11:30 1 £10.00 £10.00
Family British Sign Language F20001H16NG 13/02/24 Tuesday 09:30 - 11:30 1 £10.00 £10.00
Family British Sign Language F20002H16NG 28/05/24 Tuesday 09:30 - 11:30 1 £10.00 £10.00
Family Fashion - Upcycle Your Wardrobe (Age 8+) F60000H16NG 27/04/24 Saturday 09:30 - 11:30 5 £45.00 £31.50

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Course Added to Basket
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2024 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top
Sutton College