Family Learning

Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Fee Concession Fee
Family Art - How to Draw a Jungle Animal (Age 6+) F30003G16NG 31/05/23 Wednesday 09:30 - 11:00 1 £10.00 £10.00
Family Art - How to Draw Ghosts & Ghouls (Age 6+) F30004G16NG 26/10/22 Wednesday 09:30 - 11:00 1 £10.00 £10.00
Family Basic First Aid - Save a Life (Age 6+) F30000G16NG 26/10/22 Wednesday 10:00 - 11:30 1 £10.00 £10.00
Family Basic First Aid - Save a Life (Age 6+) F30001G16NG 15/02/23 Wednesday 10:00 - 11:30 1 £10.00 £10.00
Family Basic First Aid - Save a Life (Age 6+) F30002G16NG 31/05/23 Wednesday 10:00 - 11:30 1 £10.00 £10.00
Family Fashion - Upcycle Your Wardrobe (Age 8+) F60000G16NG 29/04/23 Saturday 09:30 - 11:00 5 £45.00 £31.50
Family Fashion - Upcycling - Make a Christmas T-shirt (Age 8+) F60001G16NG 03/12/22 Saturday 09:30 - 11:00 1 £10.00 £10.00
Family Language - The Language of Maths L30000G16NG 28/09/22 Wednesday 12:30 - 14:30 4 £24.00 £16.80
Family Pottery - Festive Pottery (Age 7+) F30005G16NG 26/10/22 Wednesday 10:00 - 12:00 1 £15.00 £15.00
Family Pottery - Morning Crafts Club (Age 7+) F60002G16NG 25/02/23 Saturday 10:00 - 12:00 5 £60.00 £42.00
Family Pottery Throw Down - Introduction to Potter's Wheel (Age 11+) F40000G16NG 01/06/23 Thursday 10:00 - 12:00 1 £15.00 £15.00
Support Your Child with Homework - Fantastic Phonics (Reception & Year 1) (Online Course) L43000G16NG 26/01/23 Thursday 19:00 - 20:30 1 £6.00 £6.00
Support your Child with Homework - Maths Strategies (Reception, Years 1 & 2) (Online Course) L23000G16NG 24/01/23 Tuesday 19:00 - 20:30 1 £6.00 £6.00
Supporting Your Child with Homework - Fantastic Phonics (Reception & Year 1) (Online Course) L43001G16NG 03/11/22 Thursday 19:00 - 20:30 1 £6.00 £6.00
Supporting Your Child with Homework - Maths Strategies (Reception, Years 1 & 2) (Online Course) L23001G16NG 08/11/22 Tuesday 19:00 - 20:30 1 £6.00 £6.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Course Added to Basket
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2022 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top
Sutton College