Family Learning

Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
Family African Djembe Drumming 1 (Age 6+) F10000F16NG 25/10/21 Monday 11:00 - 12:30 1 Sutton £8.00
Family African Djembe Drumming 2 (Age 6+) F10001F16NG 14/02/22 Monday 11:00 - 12:30 1 Sutton £8.00
Family Art - How to Draw Ghosts & Ghouls (Age 6+) F20000F16NG 26/10/21 Tuesday 10:00 - 11:30 1 Sutton £8.00
Family Basic First Aid - Save a Life 1 (Age 6+) F30000F16NG 27/10/21 Wednesday 10:00 - 11:30 1 Sutton Library £8.00
Family Basic First Aid - Save a Life 2 (Age 6+) F30001F16NG 16/02/22 Wednesday 10:00 - 11:30 1 Sutton Library £8.00
Family Bollywood 1 (Age 6+) F40000F16NG 28/10/21 Thursday 10:00 - 11:00 1 Sutton £5.00
Family Cake Decorating - Sugarcraft Sunflowers & Ladybirds (Age 6+) F20002F16NG 15/02/22 Tuesday 10:00 - 12:00 1 Sutton £10.00
Family Fashion - Upcycling - Make a Christmas T-shirt (Age 8+) F60001F16NG 11/12/21 Saturday 09:30 - 11:00 1 Sutton £8.00
Family French (Age 6+) F60008F16NG 13/11/21 Saturday 11:00 - 12:00 1 Sutton £5.00
Family Pottery - Festive Pottery (Age 7+) F60004F16NG 04/12/21 Saturday 10:00 - 12:30 1 Sutton £15.00
Family Pottery - Morning Crafts Club (Age 7+) F60005F16NG 26/02/22 Saturday 10:00 - 12:30 3 Sutton £45.00
Family Pottery - Pinch Pot Piggy Banks (Age 7+) F41001F16NG 17/02/22 Thursday 14:00 - 16:30 1 Sutton £15.00
Family Pottery Throw Down - Introduction to Potter's Wheel (Age 11+) F40005F16NG 17/02/22 Thursday 10:00 - 12:30 1 Sutton £15.00
Family Spanish (Age 6+) F60003F16NG 13/11/21 Saturday 09:30 - 10:30 1 Sutton £5.00
Keeping Up With The Children - English (Reception, Year 1 & 2) (Online Course) L43000F16NG 24/02/22 Thursday 19:00 - 20:30 5 Online £0.00
Keeping Up With The Children - Maths (Reception, Year 1 & 2) (Online Course) L23000F16NG 22/02/22 Tuesday 19:00 - 20:30 5 Online £0.00
Support Your Child with Homework - Fantastic Phonics (Reception & Year 1) (Online Course) L43001F16NG 27/01/22 Thursday 19:00 - 20:30 1 Online £0.00
Support your Child with Homework - Maths Strategies 3 (Reception, Year 1 & Year 2) (Online Course) L23001F16NG 25/01/22 Tuesday 19:00 - 20:30 1 Online £0.00
Support Your Child with Homework - Mental Maths (Years 5 & 6) (Online Course) L23002F16NG 08/02/22 Tuesday 19:00 - 20:30 1 Online £0.00
Supporting Your Child with Homework - Fantastic Phonics (Reception, Year1) (Online Course) L43002F16NG 18/11/21 Thursday 19:00 - 20:30 1 Online £0.00
Supporting Your Child with Homework - Maths Strategies 2 (Reception, Year 1 &Years 2) (Online Course) L23003F16NG 16/11/21 Tuesday 19:00 - 20:30 1 Online £0.00
Supporting Your Child with Homework - Mental Maths (Years 5 & 6) (Online Course) L23004F16NG 07/12/21 Tuesday 19:00 - 20:30 1 Online £0.00
Supporting your Child with Homework - Spelling Strategies (Years 2, 3 & 4) (Online Course) L40006F16NG 10/02/22 Thursday 10:00 - 11:30 1 Online £0.00
Supporting Your Child with Homework - Spelling Strategies (Years 2, 3 & 4) (Online Course) L40011F16NG 11/11/21 Thursday 10:00 - 11:30 1 Online £0.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Course Added to Basket
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2021 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top