Flexible & Online Learning

More Categories Flexible & Online Learning Online
Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
Book-Keeping (Intensive) Level 1 City & Guilds (Online Course) S10068E15NE 19/04/21 Multi 09:15 - 11:45 8 Online £133.00
Book-Keeping (Intensive) Level 1 City & Guilds (Online Course) S13040E15NE 19/04/21 Multi 18:30 - 21:00 8 Online £133.00
Book-Keeping (Intensive) Level 1 City & Guilds (Online Course) S20078E15NE 29/06/21 Tuesday 09:30 - 14:30 4 Online £133.00
Book-Keeping (Intensive) Level 1 City & Guilds (Online Course) S60052E15NE 08/05/21 Saturday 09:30 - 12:50 6 Online £133.00
Book-Keeping (Intensive) Level 2 City & Guilds (Online Course) S10071E15NE 24/05/21 Multi 09:15 - 11:45 8 Online £135.00
Book-Keeping (Intensive) Level 2 City & Guilds (Online Course) S13043E15NE 24/05/21 Multi 18:30 - 21:00 8 Online £135.00
Chinese (Mandarin) Essential Basics (Online Course) S33013E12MV 19/05/21 Wednesday 19:00 - 21:00 5 Online £90.00
Computerised Accounts (Intensive) Level 1 City & Guilds (Online Course) S10074E15NE 19/04/21 Multi 12:00 - 15:00 8 Online £153.00
Computerised Accounts (Intensive) Level 2 City & Guilds (Online Course) S10077E15NE 24/05/21 Multi 12:00 - 15:00 8 Online £155.00
Counselling - An Introduction (Online Course) S60002E01HV 03/07/21 Saturday 09:15 - 13:15 2 Online £96.00
Creative Writing - Poetry, Short Stories & Novels (Online Course) S13019E10NV 19/04/21 Monday 19:00 - 21:00 9 Online £144.00
Creative Writing - Poetry, Short Stories & Novels (Online Course) S20047E10NV 20/04/21 Tuesday 09:30 - 11:30 10 Online £160.00
Creative Writing - Poetry, Short Stories & Novels (Online Course) S70005E10NV 13/06/21 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Online £35.00
Creative Writing for Wellbeing - Finding Your Voice (Online Course) S10028E10NG 26/04/21 Monday 12:00 - 13:30 8 Online £42.00
Creative Writing for Wellbeing - Refining Your Work For Publication Or Performance (Online Course) S30025E10NG 28/04/21 Wednesday 10:00 - 11:30 8 Online £42.00
Creative Writing for Wellbeing - Writing For Pleasure (Online Course) W50012E10NG 30/04/21 Friday 12:30 - 14:30 8 Online £56.00
Drawing & Painting - Intermediate / Advanced (Online Course) S10017E09AV 22/02/21 Monday 12:30 - 14:30 15 Online £210.00
Drawing & Painting - Intermediate / Advanced (Online Course) S21010E09AV 23/02/21 Tuesday 13:00 - 15:00 15 Online £210.00
Early Years Educator Level 3 NCFE CACHE (Flexible Learning) W14002E01HE Flexible Flexible Flexible 24 Online £2,882.00
Early Years Practitioner Level 2 Diploma NCFE CACHE (Online Course) W50000E01HE 14/05/21 Friday 09:15 - 14:45 32 Online £924.00
Early Years Settings Introduction Level 1 Award NCFE CACHE (Online Course) W20005E01HE 27/04/21 Tuesday 12:00 - 14:00 11 Online £168.00
English GCSE - Imaginative Writing (Online Course) W43009E12NV 25/03/21 Thursday 18:00 - 21:00 1 Online £24.00
English GCSE - Transactional Writing (Online Course) W43010E12NV 22/04/21 Thursday 18:00 - 21:00 1 Online £24.00
English GCSE Plus Booster (Online Course) S20056E12NV 09/03/21 Tuesday 09:30 - 11:30 2 Online £32.00
Flower Arranging - Wedding Workshop S60010E03NV 24/04/21 Saturday 09:30 - 12:30 1 Online £31.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2021 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top