Flexible & Online Learning

More Categories Flexible & Online Learning Online
Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
Book-Keeping (Intensive) Level 1 City & Guilds (Online Course) S20078E15NE 06/07/21 Tuesday 09:30 - 14:30 4 Online £133.00
Book-Keeping (Intensive) Level 1 City & Guilds (Online Course) S60052E15NE 08/05/21 Saturday 09:30 - 12:50 6 Online £133.00
Book-Keeping (Intensive) Level 2 City & Guilds (Online Course) S10071E15NE 24/05/21 Multi 09:15 - 11:45 8 Online £135.00
Book-Keeping (Intensive) Level 2 City & Guilds (Online Course) S13043E15NE 24/05/21 Multi 18:30 - 21:00 8 Online £135.00
Chinese (Mandarin) Essential Basics (Online Course) S33013E12MV 19/05/21 Wednesday 19:00 - 21:00 5 Online £90.00
Computerised Accounts (Intensive) Level 2 City & Guilds (Online Course) S10077E15NE 24/05/21 Multi 12:00 - 15:00 8 Online £155.00
Counselling - An Introduction (Online Course) S60002E01HV 03/07/21 Saturday 09:15 - 13:15 2 Online £96.00
Creative Writing - Poetry, Short Stories & Novels (Online Course) S20047E10NV 20/04/21 Tuesday 09:30 - 11:30 10 Online £160.00
Creative Writing - Poetry, Short Stories & Novels (Online Course) S70005E10NV 13/06/21 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Online £35.00
Creative Writing for Wellbeing - Finding Your Voice (Online Course) S10028E10NG 26/04/21 Monday 12:00 - 13:30 8 Online £42.00
Creative Writing for Wellbeing - Refining Your Work For Publication Or Performance (Online Course) S30025E10NG 28/04/21 Wednesday 10:00 - 11:30 8 Online £42.00
Creative Writing for Wellbeing - Writing For Pleasure (Online Course) W50012E10NG 30/04/21 Friday 12:30 - 14:30 8 Online £56.00
Early Years Educator Level 3 NCFE CACHE (Flexible Learning) W14002E01HE Flexible Flexible Flexible 24 Online £2,882.00
Early Years Practitioner Level 2 Diploma NCFE CACHE (Online Course) W50000E01HE 14/05/21 Friday 09:15 - 14:45 32 Online £924.00
Early Years Settings Introduction Level 1 Award NCFE CACHE (Online Course) W20005E01HE 27/04/21 Tuesday 12:00 - 14:00 11 Online £168.00
French Conversation (Upper Advanced) (Online Course) S50019E12MV 23/04/21 Friday 09:30 - 11:30 10 Online £154.00
French Essential Basics (Online Course) S13020E12MV 24/05/21 Monday 19:00 - 21:00 5 Online £90.00
German Conversation (Upper Advanced) (Online Course) S30028E12MV 21/04/21 Wednesday 09:30 - 11:30 10 Online £154.00
German Essential Basics (Online Course) S13021E12MV 14/06/21 Monday 19:00 - 21:00 5 Online £90.00
History Club - A Brief History of the British Commonwealth (Online Course) S21015E10NV 18/05/21 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Online £14.00
History Club - British History in Song: The Beatles & the Rolling Stones (Online Course) S21019E10NV 27/04/21 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Online £14.00
History Club - Empire Windrush: Immigration in the Post War Era (Online Course) S21022E10NV 20/04/21 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Online £14.00
History Club - Robbers, Politicians, Henchmen & Gangsters: 1960s London & the Glamourisation of Crime (Online Course) S21031E10NV 04/05/21 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Online £14.00
History Club - The Thatcher Era (Online Course) S21035E10NV 11/05/21 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Online £14.00
History Club Evenings - Abraham Lincoln: A Life (Online Course) S43024E10NV 13/05/21 Thursday 19:00 - 21:00 1 Online £14.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2021 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top