Floristry & Flowers

Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
Flower Arranging - Christmas Workshop S60011F03NV 18/12/21 Saturday 09:30 - 12:30 1 Sutton £50.00
Floristry - Handtied Bouquets Masterclass S60010F03NV 22/01/22 Saturday 09:30 - 12:30 1 Sutton £50.00
Flower Arranging - Easter Workshop S60012F03NV 02/04/22 Saturday 09:30 - 12:30 1 Sutton £50.00
Wedding & Church Flowers - Advanced S60014F03NV 12/03/22 Saturday 09:30 - 12:30 4 Sutton £125.00
Floristry Level 3 Award (City & Guilds) S50055F03NV 05/11/21 Friday 09:30 - 15:00 15 Sutton £727.00
Floristry Level 1 Award in Floral Design (City & Guilds) S50056F03NE 24/09/21 Friday 10:00 - 15:30 5 Sutton £245.00
Flower Arranging - Christmas Workshop S43006F03NV 16/12/21 Thursday 18:30 - 21:30 1 Sutton £50.00
Floristry Foundation Course (Spring) W40006F03NV 13/01/22 Thursday 10:00 - 13:00 5 Wallington £127.50
Floristry Level 1 Award in Floral Design (City & Guilds) S30002F03NE 12/01/22 Wednesday 09:30 - 15:00 5 Sutton £245.00
Floristry Level 2 Award (City & Guilds) S30003F03NE 23/02/22 Wednesday 09:30 - 15:00 12 Sutton £576.00
Floristry Level 2 Certificate (City & Guilds) S10000F03NE 01/11/21 Monday 10:00 - 15:30 26 Sutton £1,252.00
Floristry Level 1 Award in Floral Design (City & Guilds) S10008F03NE 20/09/21 Monday 10:00 - 15:30 5 Sutton £245.00
Floristry Level 2 Certificate - City & Guilds S13047F03NE 13/09/21 Monday 18:00 - 21:30 33 Sutton £1,114.50

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Course Added to Basket
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2021 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top