Health & Wellbeing

More Categories Complementary Therapy & Beauty Counselling First Aid Health & Social Care NLP Mental Wellbeing
Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
Art for mental wellbeing S22000C09AG 25/09/18 Tuesday 16:00 - 18:00 10 Sutton £50.00
Art for mental wellbeing S22001C09AG 15/01/19 Tuesday 16:00 - 18:00 10 Sutton £50.00
Art for mental wellbeing S22002C09AG 30/04/19 Tuesday 16:00 - 18:00 9 Sutton £45.00
Changing Career Later In Life S33030C15NG 23/01/19 Wednesday 19:00 - 21:00 3 Sutton £27.00
Changing Career Later In Life S41006C15NG 06/06/19 Thursday 13:00 - 15:00 3 Sutton £27.00
Counselling - My Life Story: Begin Your Autobiography and Get Your Life On Page (Workshop) S33007C01HV 05/12/18 Wednesday 19:00 - 21:00 2 Sutton £20.00
Counselling - An Introduction S60006C01HV 17/11/18 Multi 09:30 - 13:00 2 Sutton £81.00
Counselling - An Introduction S60007C01HV 02/03/19 Multi 09:30 - 13:00 2 Sutton £81.00
Counselling - An Introduction S60008C01HV 11/05/19 Multi 09:30 - 13:00 2 Sutton £81.00
Counselling Skills Level 2 CPCAB S60000C01HE 24/11/18 Saturday 09:15 - 13:15 23 Sutton £549.20
Counselling Studies Level 3 CPCAB S60001C01HE 24/11/18 Saturday 09:15 - 13:15 23 Sutton £811.00
Counselling Workshop - Build Your Bubble For Support & Counselling Work S70001C01HV 03/03/19 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £35.00
Counselling Workshop - Learning Counselling Skills To Help Yourself and Others S70002C01HV 12/05/19 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £40.00
Counselling Workshop - Sexuality Issues S70003C01HV 18/11/18 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £40.00
Counselling Workshop - Therapeutic Writing For Self Care, Dream Analysis and ‘Block’ Removal S33008C01HV 21/11/18 Wednesday 19:00 - 21:00 2 Sutton £20.00
Creative Writing for Mental Wellbeing W50014C12NG 11/01/19 Friday 12:30 - 14:30 10 Wallington £50.00
Creative Writing for Mental Wellbeing W50016C10NG 28/09/18 Friday 12:30 - 14:30 10 Wallington £50.00
Creative Writing for Mental Wellbeing W50015C12NG 03/05/19 Friday 12:30 - 14:30 8 Wallington £50.00
Emergency First Aid at Work - NUCO Certificate S60002C01HG 26/01/19 Saturday 09:15 - 13:15 2 Sutton £35.00
Exercise & Fitness for Mental Wellbeing S21027C08NG 25/09/18 Tuesday 15:30 - 16:30 10 Sutton £25.00
Exercise & Fitness for Mental Wellbeing S21028C08NG 08/01/19 Tuesday 15:30 - 16:30 12 Sutton £30.00
Exercise & Fitness for Mental Wellbeing S21029C08NG 30/04/19 Tuesday 15:30 - 16:30 8 Sutton £20.00
First Aid: Save a Life Ages 6+ (Family Learning) F30001C01HG 24/10/18 Wednesday 10:00 - 11:30 1 Sutton £5.00
Neuro Linguistic Programming (NLP) - Workshop for Teachers & TAs S70037C13NV 12/05/19 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £40.00
Neuro Linguistic Programming (NLP) - Build Your Confidence S70038C13NV 03/03/19 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £40.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2018 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top
Sutton College