Health & Wellbeing

More Categories Complementary Therapy & Beauty Counselling First Aid Health & Social Care Mental Wellbeing
Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
Counselling Studies Level 3 (CPCAB) (Blended Learning) W43013F01HE 23/09/21 Thursday 18:30 - 21:30 30 Wallington £811.00
Wax Depilation Level 2 Award (VTCT) W43012F07BE 04/11/21 Thursday 18:30 - 21:30 16 Wallington £375.00
Body Massage Level 3 Award (City & Guilds) W43011F07BV 13/01/22 Thursday 18:00 - 21:30 20 Wallington £731.00
Therapeutic Counselling Level 4 Diploma (CPCAB) (Blended Learning) W41006F01HE 16/09/21 Thursday 14:30 - 21:30 62 Wallington £4,670.00
Henna Brow with Brow lamination W40015F07BV 09/09/21 Thursday 09:00 - 17:00 1 Wallington £166.00
Introduction to Reflexology W30017F07BV 08/09/21 Wednesday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Wallington £59.00
Beauty Therapy Level 3 Diploma (City & Guilds) W30000F07BE 29/09/21 Multi 09:30 - 14:30 64 Wallington £2,583.00
Make-up Level 2 Certificate (City & Guilds) W23005F07BE 02/11/21 Tuesday 18:30 - 21:30 28 Wallington £561.00
Counselling Skills Level 2 (CPCAB) (Blended Learning) W23004F01HE 02/11/21 Tuesday 18:00 - 21:30 26 Wallington £636.00
Study Skills for Beauty W21002F07BE 02/11/21 Tuesday 14:30 - 15:45 11 Wallington £68.75
Study Skills for Beauty W20002F07BE 12/10/21 Tuesday 09:30 - 11:45 6 Wallington £67.50
Introduction to the Hair & Beauty Sector Entry 3/Level 1 Certificate (City & Guilds) W20001F07BE 02/11/21 Tuesday 09:30 - 14:30 25 Wallington £746.00
Beauty Therapy Services Level 2 Certificate (City & Guilds) W20000F07BE 02/11/21 Tuesday 09:30 - 13:30 50 Wallington £1,149.00
Counselling Studies Level 3 (CPCAB) (Blended Learning) W13004F01HE 20/09/21 Monday 18:30 - 21:30 30 Wallington £811.00
Beauty Therapy Services Level 2 Certificate (City & Guilds) W13003F07BE 04/10/21 Multi 18:15 - 21:30 60 Wallington £1,124.00
Nail Technology Level 2 Certificate (City & Guilds) W13001F07BE 13/09/21 Monday 18:00 - 21:30 33 Wallington £718.50
Counselling Skills Level 2 (CPCAB) (Blended Learning) W13000F01HE 27/09/21 Monday 18:00 - 21:00 30 Wallington £631.00
Therapeutic Counselling Level 4 Diploma (CPCAB) (Blended Learning) W11001F01HE 13/09/21 Monday 14:30 - 21:30 62 Wallington £4,670.00
Make-up Level 2 Certificate (City & Guilds) W11000F07BE 01/11/21 Monday 14:00 - 17:00 28 Wallington £561.00
Wax Depilation Level 2 Award (VTCT) W10007F07BE 04/10/21 Monday 10:00 - 13:00 16 Wallington £375.00
Nail Technology Level 2 Certificate (City & Guilds) W10001F07BE 11/10/21 Monday 09:30 - 13:30 30 Wallington £703.50
Paediatric First Aid - NUCO Certificate S60005F01HV 05/03/22 Saturday 09:15 - 13:15 3 Sutton £150.00
Paediatric First Aid - NUCO Certificate S60004F01HV 06/11/21 Saturday 09:15 - 13:15 3 Sutton £150.00
Counselling Skills Level 2 (CPCAB) (Online Course) S60003F01HE 25/09/21 Saturday 09:15 - 13:15 23 Online £641.00
Counselling - An Introduction (Online Course) S60001F01HV 16/10/21 Saturday 09:15 - 13:15 2 Online £96.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2021 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top