Health & Wellbeing

More Categories Complementary Therapy & Beauty Counselling First Aid Health & Social Care Mental Wellbeing
Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
Level 1 Award in Understanding the Importance of a Balanced Diet & Regular Exercise (Online Course) S34004E10NE Flexible Flexible Flexible 1 Online £0.00
Level 1 Award in Understanding the Effects of Sleep on Health (Online Course) S34005E10NE Flexible Flexible Flexible 1 Online £0.00
Level 1 Award in Developing Emotional Resilience (Online Course) S34006E10NE Flexible Flexible Flexible 1 Online £0.00
Adult Care Level 3 Diploma (NCFE CACHE) (Flexible Learning) S14000F01HE Flexible Flexible Flexible 18 Online £2,882.00
Care Level 2 Diploma (NCFE CACHE) (Flexible Learning) S14001F01HE Flexible Flexible Flexible 12 Online £1,359.00
Counselling - An Introduction (Online Course) S60000F01HV 18/09/21 Saturday 09:15 - 13:15 2 Online £96.00
Counselling - An Introduction (Online Course) S60001F01HV 16/10/21 Saturday 09:15 - 13:15 2 Online £96.00
Counselling Skills Level 2 (CPCAB) (Online Course) S60003F01HE 25/09/21 Saturday 09:15 - 13:15 23 Online £641.00
Paediatric First Aid - NUCO Certificate S60004F01HV 06/11/21 Saturday 09:15 - 13:15 3 Sutton £150.00
Paediatric First Aid - NUCO Certificate S60005F01HV 05/03/22 Saturday 09:15 - 13:15 3 Sutton £150.00
Emergency First Aid at work S50068E01HE 30/07/21 Friday 09:30 - 16:00 1 Sutton £65.00
Body Massage Level 3 Award (City & Guilds) W43011F07BV 13/01/22 Thursday 18:00 - 21:30 20 Wallington £731.00
Wax Depilation Level 2 Award (VTCT) W43012F07BE 04/11/21 Thursday 18:30 - 21:30 16 Wallington £375.00
Therapeutic Counselling Level 4 Diploma (CPCAB) (Blended Learning) W41006F01HE 16/09/21 Thursday 14:30 - 21:30 62 Wallington £4,670.00
Counselling Studies Level 3 (CPCAB) (Blended Learning) W43013F01HE 23/09/21 Thursday 18:30 - 21:30 30 Wallington £811.00
Henna Brow with Brow lamination W40015F07BV 09/09/21 Thursday 09:00 - 17:00 1 Wallington £166.00
Creative Writing for Wellbeing E30000F17NG 22/09/21 Wednesday 09:30 - 11:30 10 Whitehall £70.00
Creative Writing for Wellbeing E30001F17NG 12/01/22 Wednesday 09:30 - 11:30 10 Whitehall £70.00
Family Basic First Aid - Save a Life 1 (Age 6+) F30000F16NG 27/10/21 Wednesday 10:00 - 11:30 1 Sutton Library £8.00
Family Basic First Aid - Save a Life 2 (Age 6+) F30001F16NG 16/02/22 Wednesday 10:00 - 11:30 1 Sutton Library £8.00
Health and Social Care Level 2 Certificate (NCFE CACHE) (Online Course) S30000F01HE 02/02/22 Multi 09:30 - 13:30 32 Online £764.00
Preparing to Work in Adult Social Care Level 1 Award(NCFE CACHE) (Online Course) S30001F01HE 22/09/21 Wednesday 09:30 - 13:00 12 Online £242.00
Introduction to Reflexology W30017F07BV 08/09/21 Wednesday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Wallington £59.00
Beauty Therapy Level 3 Diploma (City & Guilds) W30000F07BE 29/09/21 Multi 09:30 - 14:30 64 Wallington £2,583.00
Pottery for Mental Wellbeing S22005F09AG 28/09/21 Tuesday 16:30 - 18:30 11 Sutton £77.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2021 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top