Health & Wellbeing

More Categories Complementary Therapy & Beauty Counselling First Aid Health & Social Care Mental Wellbeing
Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
Pottery for Mental Wellbeing S22007F09AG 26/04/22 Tuesday 16:30 - 18:30 9 Sutton £63.00
Pottery for Mental Wellbeing S12002F09AG 25/04/22 Monday 16:00 - 18:00 9 Sutton £63.00
Paediatric First Aid - NUCO Certificate S60005F01HV 05/03/22 Saturday 09:15 - 13:15 3 Sutton £150.00
Art & Craft for People Living with Dementia & their Carers E11001F17NG 21/02/22 Monday 13:00 - 15:00 5 Sutton Library £35.00
Family Basic First Aid - Save a Life 2 (Age 6+) F30001F16NG 16/02/22 Wednesday 10:00 - 11:30 1 Sutton Library £8.00
Health and Social Care Level 2 Certificate (NCFE CACHE) (Online Course) S30000F01HE 02/02/22 Multi 09:30 - 13:30 32 Online £764.00
Body Massage Level 3 Award (City & Guilds) W43011F07BV 13/01/22 Thursday 18:00 - 21:30 20 Wallington £731.00
Creative Writing for Wellbeing E30001F17NG 12/01/22 Wednesday 09:30 - 11:30 10 Whitehall £70.00
Pottery for Mental Wellbeing S22006F09AG 11/01/22 Tuesday 16:30 - 18:30 11 Sutton £77.00
Gentle Exercise for People Living with Dementia & their Carers E11004F17NG 10/01/22 Monday 14:00 - 15:00 5 Sutton Library £17.50
Pottery for Mental Wellbeing S12001F09AG 10/01/22 Monday 16:00 - 18:00 11 Sutton £84.00
Art & Craft for People Living with Dementia & their Carers E11000F17NG 08/11/21 Monday 13:00 - 15:00 6 Sutton Library £42.00
Paediatric First Aid - NUCO Certificate S60004F01HV 06/11/21 Saturday 09:15 - 13:15 3 Sutton £150.00
Wax Depilation Level 2 Award (VTCT) W43012F07BE 04/11/21 Thursday 18:30 - 21:30 16 Wallington £375.00
Beauty Therapy Services Level 2 Certificate (City & Guilds) W20000F07BE 02/11/21 Tuesday 09:30 - 13:30 50 Wallington £1,149.00
Introduction to the Hair & Beauty Sector Entry 3/Level 1 Certificate (City & Guilds) W20001F07BE 02/11/21 Tuesday 09:30 - 14:30 25 Wallington £746.00
Study Skills for Beauty W21002F07BE 02/11/21 Tuesday 14:30 - 15:45 11 Wallington £68.75
Counselling Skills Level 2 (CPCAB) (Blended Learning) W23004F01HE 02/11/21 Tuesday 18:00 - 21:30 26 Wallington £636.00
Make-up Level 2 Certificate (City & Guilds) W23005F07BE 02/11/21 Tuesday 18:30 - 21:30 28 Wallington £561.00
Make-up Level 2 Certificate (City & Guilds) W11000F07BE 01/11/21 Monday 14:00 - 17:00 28 Wallington £561.00
Family Basic First Aid - Save a Life 1 (Age 6+) F30000F16NG 27/10/21 Wednesday 10:00 - 11:30 1 Sutton Library £8.00
Counselling - An Introduction (Online Course) S60001F01HV 16/10/21 Saturday 09:15 - 13:15 2 Online £96.00
Study Skills for Beauty W20002F07BE 12/10/21 Tuesday 09:30 - 11:45 6 Wallington £67.50
Nail Technology Level 2 Certificate (City & Guilds) W10001F07BE 11/10/21 Monday 09:30 - 13:30 30 Wallington £703.50
Wax Depilation Level 2 Award (VTCT) W10007F07BE 04/10/21 Monday 10:00 - 13:00 16 Wallington £375.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2021 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top