Health & Wellbeing

More Categories Complementary Therapy & Beauty Counselling First Aid Health & Social Care Mental Wellbeing
Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
Counselling - An Introduction (Online Course) S60001F01HV 16/10/21 Saturday 09:15 - 13:15 2 Online £96.00
Paediatric First Aid - NUCO Certificate S60004F01HV 06/11/21 Saturday 09:15 - 13:15 3 Sutton £150.00
Counselling Skills Level 2 (CPCAB) (Online Course) S60003F01HE 25/09/21 Saturday 09:15 - 13:15 23 Online £641.00
Paediatric First Aid - NUCO Certificate S60005F01HV 05/03/22 Saturday 09:15 - 13:15 3 Sutton £150.00
Creative Writing for Wellbeing E30000F17NG 22/09/21 Wednesday 09:30 - 11:30 10 Whitehall £70.00
Creative Writing for Wellbeing E30001F17NG 12/01/22 Wednesday 09:30 - 11:30 10 Whitehall £70.00
Health and Social Care Level 2 Certificate (NCFE CACHE) (Online Course) S30000F01HE 02/02/22 Multi 09:30 - 13:30 32 Online £764.00
CANCELLED - Preparing to Work in Adult Social Care Level 1 Award(NCFE CACHE) (Online Course) S30001F01HE 22/09/21 Wednesday 09:30 - 13:00 12 Online £242.00
Nail Technology Level 2 Certificate (City & Guilds) W10001F07BE 11/10/21 Monday 09:30 - 13:30 30 Wallington £703.50
Beauty Therapy Services Level 2 Certificate (City & Guilds) W20000F07BE 02/11/21 Multi 09:30 - 13:30 50 Wallington £1,149.00
Introduction to the Hair & Beauty Sector Entry 3/Level 1 Certificate (City & Guilds) W20001F07BE 02/11/21 Tuesday 09:30 - 14:30 25 Wallington £746.00
Study Skills for Beauty W20002F07BE 12/10/21 Tuesday 09:30 - 14:00 6 Wallington £67.50
Family Basic First Aid - Save a Life 1 (Age 6+) F30000F16NG 27/10/21 Wednesday 10:00 - 11:30 1 Sutton Library £8.00
Family Basic First Aid - Save a Life 2 (Age 6+) F30001F16NG 16/02/22 Wednesday 10:00 - 11:30 1 Sutton Library £8.00
Art & Craft for People Living with Dementia & their Carers E11000F17NG 08/11/21 Monday 13:00 - 15:00 6 Sutton Library £42.00
Art & Craft for People Living with Dementia & their Carers E11001F17NG 21/02/22 Monday 13:00 - 15:00 5 Sutton Library £35.00
Gentle Exercise for People Living with Dementia & their Carers E11004F17NG 10/01/22 Monday 14:00 - 15:00 5 Sutton Library £17.50
Make-up Level 2 Certificate (City & Guilds) W11000F07BE 01/11/21 Monday 14:00 - 17:00 28 Wallington £561.00
Therapeutic Counselling Level 4 Diploma (CPCAB) (Blended Learning) W11001F01HE 27/09/21 Monday 14:30 - 21:30 62 Wallington £4,670.00
Study Skills for Beauty W21002F07BE 02/11/21 Tuesday 14:30 - 15:45 11 Wallington £68.75
Therapeutic Counselling Level 4 Diploma (CPCAB) (Blended Learning) W41006F01HE 16/09/21 Thursday 14:30 - 21:30 62 Wallington £4,670.00
Pottery for Mental Wellbeing S12000F09AG 20/09/21 Monday 16:00 - 18:00 12 Sutton £84.00
Pottery for Mental Wellbeing S12001F09AG 10/01/22 Monday 16:00 - 18:00 11 Sutton £84.00
Pottery for Mental Wellbeing S12002F09AG 25/04/22 Monday 16:00 - 18:00 9 Sutton £63.00
Pottery for Mental Wellbeing S22005F09AG 28/09/21 Tuesday 16:30 - 18:30 11 Sutton £77.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Course Added to Basket
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2021 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top