Term Dates 2021/22

Course lengths vary. Please check the dates of your course on the course details.

For exact dates of courses, please check the course listings or see Centre staff

Student Term Dates

Autumn term 2021

Courses start various dates September – December

Half term: Monday 25 October – Saturday 30 October

Christmas Holiday: From Monday 20 December, back from Tuesday 4 January

College Buildings Closed:  From Thursday 23 December, reopening Tuesday 4 January

Spring term 2022

Courses start various dates January – April 

Half term: Monday 14 February – Saturday 19 February

Easter Holiday: From Monday 4 April, back from Tuesday 19 April

College Buildings Closed:  Bank Holidays –  Friday 15 &  Monday 18 April

Summer term 2022

Courses start various dates April – July

Half term: Monday 30 May – Saturday 4 June College buildings closed Thursday 2 June and Friday 3rd June

Summer Holiday: From Tuesday 29 June with Summer short courses running in July

College Buildings closed: Bank Holidays – 2 May, 2, 3 June  and 29  August

College closed on Saturdays out of term time.

For exact dates of courses, please check the course listings or see Centre staff

 

Course Added to Basket
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2021 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top