Art & Craft

More Categories Art History Calligraphy Drawing & Painting Printmaking Watercolour Clock Repair Stained Glass Jewellery Pottery & Ceramics Fashion & Textiles Family Courses
Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
Creative Quilting - Patchwork, Embroidery and Appliqué S40025C09FV 28/02/19 Thursday 09:55 - 11:55 15 Sutton £180.00
Creative Watercolours S70010C09AV 18/11/18 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £40.00
Creepy Crafts: Sewing' Ages 5 to 11 years F50000C09FG 26/10/18 Friday 10:00 - 11:30 1 Sutton £10.00
Crochet for Beginners - Double Crochet Christmas Bunting S70011C09FV 18/11/18 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £45.00
Crochet for Beginners - Double Crochet Easter Bunting S70012C09FV 03/03/19 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £45.00
Crochet for Beginners - Double Crochet Summer Bunting S70013C09FV 12/05/19 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £45.00
Crochet for Beginners - Granny Squares S43008C09FV 24/01/19 Thursday 19:00 - 21:00 8 Sutton £96.00
Crochet for Beginners - Treble Crochet S43009C09FV 27/09/18 Thursday 19:00 - 21:00 8 Sutton £96.00
Crochet for Intermediates - Granny Squares S43010C09FV 02/05/19 Thursday 19:00 - 21:00 8 Sutton £96.00
Decoupage & Decorate - Craft Workshop Ages 6-11 (Family Learning) F11000C09AG 18/02/19 Monday 14:00 - 15:30 1 Sutton Library £5.00
Developing Drawing Media & Techniques S43011C09AV 27/09/18 Thursday 19:00 - 21:00 16 Sutton £192.00
Developing Drawing Media & Techniques S43012C09AV 28/02/19 Thursday 19:00 - 21:00 15 Sutton £180.00
Drawing - An Introduction S70014C09AV 18/11/18 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £40.00
Drawing & Painting S20047C09AV 25/09/18 Tuesday 10:00 - 12:00 16 Sutton £192.00
Drawing & Painting S20048C09AV 26/02/19 Tuesday 10:00 - 12:00 15 Sutton £180.00
Drawing & Painting S30036C09AV 26/09/18 Wednesday 10:00 - 12:00 22 Sutton £264.00
Drawing & Painting - All Media - Intermediate/Advanced S33010C09AV 26/09/18 Wednesday 19:00 - 21:00 16 Sutton £192.00
Drawing & Painting - All Media - Intermediate/Advanced S33011C09AV 27/02/19 Wednesday 19:00 - 21:00 15 Sutton £180.00
Drawing & Painting - Beginners/Intermediate S10060C09AV 24/09/18 Monday 12:30 - 14:30 16 Sutton £192.00
Drawing & Painting - Beginners/Intermediate S10061C09AV 25/02/19 Monday 12:30 - 14:30 15 Sutton £180.00
Drawing & Painting - Beginners/Intermediate S13024C09AV 24/09/18 Monday 19:00 - 21:00 16 Sutton £192.00
Drawing & Painting - Beginners/Intermediate S13025C09AV 25/02/19 Monday 19:00 - 21:00 15 Sutton £180.00
Drawing & Painting - Beginners/Intermediate W30000C09AV 26/09/18 Wednesday 09:30 - 11:30 10 Wallington £120.00
Drawing & Painting - Beginners/Intermediate W30001C09AV 01/05/19 Wednesday 09:30 - 11:30 9 Wallington £108.00
Drawing & Painting - Beginners/Intermediate W30012C09AV 16/01/19 Wednesday 10:00 - 12:00 11 Wallington £132.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2018 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top
Sutton College