Family & Community Learning

More Categories Family Learning Community Learning
Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
Art & Craft for People Living with Dementia & their Carers E11000F17NG 08/11/21 Monday 13:00 - 15:00 6 Sutton Library £42.00
Art & Craft for People Living with Dementia & their Carers E11001F17NG 21/02/22 Monday 13:00 - 15:00 5 Sutton Library £35.00
Be Confident with Maths E50000F17NG 14/01/22 Friday 10:00 - 12:00 5 Hill House £0.00
Be Confident with Maths E50001F17NG 05/11/21 Friday 10:00 - 12:00 5 Hill House £0.00
Creative Writing for Wellbeing E30000F17NG 22/09/21 Wednesday 09:30 - 11:30 10 Whitehall £70.00
Creative Writing for Wellbeing E30001F17NG 12/01/22 Wednesday 09:30 - 11:30 10 Whitehall £70.00
Family African Djembe Drumming 1 (Age 6+) F10000F16NG 25/10/21 Monday 11:00 - 12:30 1 Sutton £8.00
Family African Djembe Drumming 2 (Age 6+) F10001F16NG 14/02/22 Monday 11:00 - 12:30 1 Sutton £8.00
Family Art - How to Draw Ghosts & Ghouls (Age 6+) F20000F16NG 26/10/21 Tuesday 10:00 - 11:30 1 Sutton £8.00
Family Basic First Aid - Save a Life 1 (Age 6+) F30000F16NG 27/10/21 Wednesday 10:00 - 11:30 1 Sutton Library £8.00
Family Basic First Aid - Save a Life 2 (Age 6+) F30001F16NG 16/02/22 Wednesday 10:00 - 11:30 1 Sutton Library £8.00
Family Bollywood 1 (Age 6+) F40000F16NG 28/10/21 Thursday 10:00 - 11:00 1 Sutton £5.00
Family Cake Decorating - Sugarcraft Sunflowers & Ladybirds (Age 6+) F20002F16NG 15/02/22 Tuesday 10:00 - 12:00 1 Sutton £10.00
Family Fashion - Upcycling - Make a Christmas T-shirt (Age 8+) F60001F16NG 11/12/21 Saturday 09:30 - 11:00 1 Sutton £8.00
Family French (Age 6+) F60008F16NG 13/11/21 Saturday 11:00 - 12:00 1 Sutton £5.00
Family Pottery - Festive Pottery (Age 7+) F60004F16NG 04/12/21 Saturday 10:00 - 12:30 1 Sutton £15.00
Family Pottery - Morning Crafts Club (Age 7+) F60005F16NG 26/02/22 Saturday 10:00 - 12:30 3 Sutton £45.00
Family Pottery - Pinch Pot Piggy Banks (Age 7+) F41001F16NG 17/02/22 Thursday 14:00 - 16:30 1 Sutton £15.00
Family Pottery Throw Down - Introduction to Potter's Wheel (Age 11+) F40005F16NG 17/02/22 Thursday 10:00 - 12:30 1 Sutton £15.00
Family Spanish (Age 6+) F60003F16NG 13/11/21 Saturday 09:30 - 10:30 1 Sutton £5.00
Gentle Exercise for People Living with Dementia & their Carers E11003F17NG 20/09/21 Monday 14:00 - 15:00 5 Sutton Library £17.50
Gentle Exercise for People Living with Dementia & their Carers E11004F17NG 10/01/22 Monday 14:00 - 15:00 5 Sutton Library £17.50
Keeping Up With The Children - English (Reception, Year 1 & 2) (Online Course) L43000F16NG 24/02/22 Thursday 19:00 - 20:30 5 Online £0.00
Keeping Up With The Children - Maths (Reception, Year 1 & 2) (Online Course) L23000F16NG 22/02/22 Tuesday 19:00 - 20:30 5 Online £0.00
Return to Work - Identify your Transferable Skills (Online Course) E10000F17NG 11/10/21 Monday 10:30 - 12:30 1 Online £0.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2021 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top