History & Writing

More Categories Art History Creative Writing Global History Historic Cities History Club Walks & Talks
Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Fee Concession Fee
Art History Club - Art Deco - Furniture and Fashion S50004G10NV 16/06/23 Friday 09:30 - 11:30 1 £16.00 £16.00
Art History Club - Art Deco - Travel and Transport S50005G10NV 23/06/23 Friday 09:30 - 11:30 1 £16.00 £16.00
Art History Club - Art Nouveau in Vienna - Gustav Klimt S50014G10NV 12/05/23 Friday 09:30 - 11:30 1 £16.00 £16.00
Art History Club - Charles Rennie Mackintosh - Architect of Art Nouveau S50016G10NV 05/05/23 Friday 09:30 - 11:30 1 £16.00 £16.00
Art History Club - Introduction to Art Deco S50006G10NV 09/06/23 Friday 09:30 - 11:30 1 £16.00 £16.00
Art History Club - Introduction to Art Nouveau S50021G10NV 28/04/23 Friday 09:30 - 11:30 1 £16.00 £16.00
Art History Club - Lens in the Feminine - 19th and 20th Century Women Photographers (Women's History Month) S50022G10NV 17/03/23 Friday 09:30 - 11:30 1 £16.00 £16.00
Art History Club - LGBTQI Art and Artists (LGBT+ History Month) S50023G10NV 03/03/23 Friday 09:30 - 11:30 1 £16.00 £16.00
Art History Club - Tamara de Lempicka - Art Deco Painting (LGBT+ History Month) S50026G10NV 24/02/23 Friday 09:30 - 11:30 1 £16.00 £16.00
Art History Club - When Art and Science Connect - Art & Climate Change S50007G10NV 02/06/23 Friday 09:30 - 11:30 1 £16.00 £16.00
Art History Club - When Art and Science Connect - Studying and Depicting Botany in Art S50032G10NV 19/05/23 Friday 09:30 - 11:30 1 £16.00 £16.00
Art History Club - When Art and Science Connect - The Vertiginous 19th Century S50033G10NV 26/05/23 Friday 09:30 - 11:30 1 £16.00 £16.00
Creative Writing for Wellbeing E30001G17NG 18/01/23 Wednesday 09:30 - 11:30 10 £80.00 £56.00
Creative Writing for Wellbeing - Writing For Pleasure S50049G10NG 27/01/23 Friday 11:45 - 13:45 8 £64.00 £45.00
Creative Writing for Wellbeing - Writing For Pleasure S50050G10NG 28/04/23 Friday 11:45 - 13:45 8 £64.00 £45.00
Historic Cities Club - Bangkok S41042G10NV 25/05/23 Thursday 14:00 - 16:00 1 £16.00 £16.00
Historic Cities Club - Cape Town S41047G10NV 29/06/23 Thursday 14:00 - 16:00 1 £16.00 £16.00
Historic Cities Club - Istanbul S41040G10NV 11/05/23 Thursday 14:00 - 16:00 1 £16.00 £16.00
Historic Cities Club - Jerusalem S41041G10NV 18/05/23 Thursday 14:00 - 16:00 1 £16.00 £16.00
Historic Cities Club - London S41037G10NV 20/04/23 Thursday 14:00 - 16:00 1 £16.00 £16.00
Historic Cities Club - Paris S41038G10NV 27/04/23 Thursday 14:00 - 16:00 1 £16.00 £16.00
Historic Cities Club - Rome S41039G10NV 04/05/23 Thursday 14:00 - 16:00 1 £16.00 £16.00
Historic Cities Club - San Francisco S41045G10NV 15/06/23 Thursday 14:00 - 16:00 1 £16.00 £16.00
Historic Cities Club - Singapore S41044G10NV 08/06/23 Thursday 14:00 - 16:00 1 £16.00 £16.00
Historic Cities Club - Sydney S41046G10NV 22/06/23 Thursday 14:00 - 16:00 1 £16.00 £16.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Course Added to Basket
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2023 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top
Sutton College