Culture, History & Writing

More Categories Creative Writing History Walks & Talks Literature
Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
Art History - Gender & Genius: Re-examining the Canon S50009E09AV 23/04/21 Friday 09:30 - 11:30 10 Sutton £150.00
Art History - Gender & Genius: Re-examining the Canon S50010E09AV 23/04/21 Friday 12:00 - 14:00 10 Sutton £150.00
Creative Writing - Poetry, Short Stories & Novels (Online Course) S13019E10NV 19/04/21 Monday 19:00 - 21:00 9 Online £144.00
Creative Writing - Poetry, Short Stories & Novels (Online Course) S20047E10NV 20/04/21 Tuesday 09:30 - 11:30 10 Online £160.00
Creative Writing - Poetry, Short Stories & Novels (Online Course) S70005E10NV 13/06/21 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Online £35.00
Creative Writing for Wellbeing - Finding Your Voice (Online Course) S10028E10NG 26/04/21 Monday 12:00 - 13:30 8 Online £42.00
Creative Writing for Wellbeing - Refining Your Work For Publication Or Performance (Online Course) S30025E10NG 28/04/21 Wednesday 10:00 - 11:30 8 Online £42.00
Creative Writing for Wellbeing - Writing For Pleasure (Online Course) W50012E10NG 30/04/21 Friday 12:30 - 14:30 8 Online £56.00
History Club - A Brief History of the British Commonwealth (Online Course) S21015E10NV 18/05/21 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Online £14.00
History Club - Britain, the Empire & WWI (Online Course) S21018E10NV 16/03/21 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Online £14.00
History Club - British History in Song: The Beatles & the Rolling Stones (Online Course) S21019E10NV 27/04/21 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Online £14.00
History Club - Deeds not Words: Votes for Women (Online Course) S21020E10NV 09/03/21 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Online £14.00
History Club - Empire Windrush: Immigration in the Post War Era (Online Course) S21022E10NV 20/04/21 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Online £14.00
History Club - London during WWII (Online Course) S21026E10NV 23/03/21 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Online £14.00
History Club - Robbers, Politicians, Henchmen & Gangsters: 1960s London & the Glamourisation of Crime (Online Course) S21031E10NV 04/05/21 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Online £14.00
History Club - The Thatcher Era (Online Course) S21035E10NV 11/05/21 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Online £14.00
History Club Evenings - Abraham Lincoln: A Life (Online Course) S43024E10NV 13/05/21 Thursday 19:00 - 21:00 1 Online £14.00
History Club Evenings - Hey, Blondie! The American Frontiers & Popular Culture (Online Course) S43025E10NV 27/05/21 Thursday 19:00 - 21:00 1 Online £14.00
History Club Evenings - Hidden Histories: the Native Americans (Online Course) S43026E10NV 10/06/21 Thursday 19:00 - 21:00 1 Online £14.00
History Club Evenings - The Dividing Line: Slavery & the Lives of Slaves During the American Civil War (Online Course) S43027E10NV 20/05/21 Thursday 19:00 - 21:00 1 Online £14.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2021 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top