Culture, History & Writing

More Categories Art History Creative Writing History Literature Walks & Talks
Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
Creative Writing - Poetry, Short Stories & Novels (Online Course) S20005F10NV 07/12/21 Tuesday 09:30 - 11:30 10 Online £140.00
Creative Writing - Poetry, Short Stories & Novels (Online) S20006F10NV 15/03/22 Tuesday 09:30 - 11:30 10 Online £140.00
Creative Writing for Wellbeing E30001F17NG 12/01/22 Wednesday 09:30 - 11:30 10 Whitehall £70.00
Creative Writing for Wellbeing - Finding Your Voice (Online Course) S10048F10NG 09/05/22 Monday 12:00 - 13:30 8 Online £42.00
Creative Writing for Wellbeing - Refining Your Work For Publication Or Performance (Online Course) S30034F10NG 11/05/22 Wednesday 10:00 - 11:30 8 Online £42.00
Creative Writing for Wellbeing - Writing For Pleasure S50053F10NG 14/01/22 Friday 12:30 - 14:30 10 Sutton £70.00
Creative Writing for Wellbeing - Writing For Pleasure S50054F10NG 29/04/22 Friday 12:30 - 14:30 10 Sutton £70.00
Enjoy Your Retirement - Talks & Visits S11009F10NV 10/01/22 Monday 14:00 - 16:00 10 Sutton £140.00
History Club - A Brief History of Canada S21011F10NV 25/01/22 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £14.00
History Club - A Brief History of Christmas S21012F10NV 30/11/21 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £14.00
History Club - America & the Cold War - McCarthyism S21014F10NV 08/02/22 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £14.00
History Club - American History in Song - Country & Western Music S21015F10NV 01/02/22 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £14.00
History Club - Australian Convict Settlements S21016F10NV 18/01/22 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £14.00
History Club - Israel & Palestine S21021F10NV 10/05/22 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £14.00
History Club - Lawrence of Arabia S21022F10NV 17/05/22 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £14.00
History Club - LGBT+ History Month - Key Events in British LGBT History S21023F10NV 22/02/22 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £14.00
History Club - Presidential Histories - Ronald Reagan in History S21025F10NV 15/02/22 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £14.00
History Club - Rhodesia & Modern Zimbabwe S21026F10NV 08/03/22 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £14.00
History Club - Sierra Leone in History S21030F10NV 01/03/22 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £14.00
History Club - South Africa - The Rise & Fall of the Apartheid System S21031F10NV 15/03/22 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £14.00
History Club - The 1921 Anglo-Irish Treaty - A Centenary S21032F10NV 07/12/21 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £14.00
History Club - The Disappeared - Argentina's Dirty War S21013F10NV 22/03/22 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £14.00
History Club - The Holocaust in History S21034F10NV 03/05/22 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £14.00
History Club - The Legend of Tutankhamen S21035F10NV 11/01/22 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £14.00
History Club - The Troubles S21038F10NV 29/03/22 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £14.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Course Added to Basket
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2021 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top