Culture, History & Writing

More Categories Creative Writing History Walks & Talks Literature
Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
Art History - African-American Art S50004C09AV 18/01/19 Friday 09:30 - 11:30 11 Sutton £132.00
Art History - African-American Art S50023C09AV 18/01/19 Friday 12:00 - 14:00 11 Sutton £132.00
Art History - Rembrandt & His Circle S50005C09AV 03/05/19 Friday 09:30 - 11:30 9 Sutton £108.00
Art History - Rembrandt & His Circle S50024C09AV 03/05/19 Friday 12:00 - 14:00 9 Sutton £108.00
CANCELLED History Club - The Life & Times of Charles Darwin S31020C10NV 07/11/18 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
Creative Writing - One-Day Workshop S70031C12NV 18/11/18 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £40.00
Creative Writing - One-Day Workshop S70032C12NV 03/03/19 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £40.00
Creative Writing - One-Day Workshop S70033C12NV 12/05/19 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £40.00
Creative Writing - Poetry, Short Stories & Novels - Beginners S11006C12NV 07/01/19 Monday 14:30 - 16:30 10 Sutton £120.00
Creative Writing - Poetry, Short Stories & Novels - Beginners S11007C12NV 29/04/19 Monday 14:30 - 16:30 8 Sutton £96.00
Creative Writing - Poetry, Short Stories & Novels - Intermediate/Advanced S13035C12NV 07/01/19 Monday 19:00 - 21:00 10 Sutton £120.00
Creative Writing - Poetry, Short Stories & Novels - Intermediate/Advanced S13036C12NV 29/04/19 Monday 19:00 - 21:00 8 Sutton £96.00
Creative Writing - Poetry, Short Stories & Novels - Intermediate/Advanced S20011C12NV 08/01/19 Tuesday 09:30 - 11:30 10 Sutton £120.00
Creative Writing - Poetry, Short Stories & Novels - Intermediate/Advanced S20012C12NV 30/04/19 Tuesday 09:30 - 11:30 8 Sutton £96.00
Creative Writing for Mental Wellbeing W50014C12NG 11/01/19 Friday 12:30 - 14:30 10 Wallington £50.00
Creative Writing for Mental Wellbeing W50015C12NG 03/05/19 Friday 12:30 - 14:30 8 Wallington £50.00
Enjoy Your Retirement - Talks & Visits S11009C10NV 13/05/19 Monday 14:30 - 16:30 5 Sutton £60.00
History Club - 1848 European Revolutions S31013C10NV 27/02/19 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - America & Russia: Cold War Propaganda  S23035C10NV 05/03/19 Tuesday 19:00 - 21:00 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - America & Russia: Cold War Spies S23036C10NV 26/02/19 Tuesday 19:00 - 21:00 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - America & Russia: The Space Race S23037C10NV 12/03/19 Tuesday 19:00 - 21:00 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - America, Cuba & Britain: Relations during the Cold War S23038C10NV 19/03/19 Tuesday 19:00 - 21:00 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - American History in Song: Crosby, Holiday & Presley  S21009C10NV 12/02/19 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - Britain & India: British Life in India S21021C10NV 05/03/19 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - Britain & India: The British in India - From the EI Company to the Raj  S21011C10NV 26/02/19 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2018 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top
Sutton College