Culture, History & Writing

More Categories Creative Writing History Walks & Talks Literature
Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
History Club - Civilization of the Renaissance in Italy S31015C10NV 22/05/19 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - Elizabeth Garrett Anderson 1836 S31016C10NV 12/06/19 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - From Serfdom to Communism: A Short History of Modern Russia S70034C10NV 12/05/19 Sunday 10:00 - 15:00 1 Sutton £40.00
History Club - History & Memory: Memories of the Cuban Missile Crisis S21012C10NV 22/01/19 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - India: The Partition of India S21013C10NV 19/03/19 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - India: The Road to Independence S21014C10NV 12/03/19 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - Oliver Cromwell: Politics, Personality & War S23041C10NV 04/06/19 Tuesday 19:00 - 21:00 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - Oliver Cromwell's Protectorate: English Society & the Expansion of the Empire  S23042C10NV 18/06/19 Tuesday 19:00 - 21:00 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - Presenting your Family History & WWI  S23043C10NV 20/11/18 Tuesday 19:00 - 21:00 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - Sweetness & Power 1722 S31017C10NV 16/01/19 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - The 'Fifth Man'? Cold War Spies in British History S21017C10NV 20/11/18 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - The English Civil War & the Levellers S23044C10NV 11/06/19 Tuesday 19:00 - 21:00 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - The Enlightenment S43025C10NV 27/06/19 Thursday 19:00 - 21:00 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - The Great Stink of London 1858 S31018C10NV 05/12/18 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - The History of Karl Marx 1818 S31019C10NV 09/01/19 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - The Life & Times of Marie Antoinette S31021C10NV 20/03/19 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - The Profumo Scandal in History S21018C10NV 27/11/18 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - The Vietnam War S21019C10NV 29/01/19 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - Tolstoy in London 1860 S31022C10NV 06/02/19 Wednesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
History Club - Winston Churchill S21020C10NV 13/11/18 Tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 1 Sutton £11.00
Literature Club - Dostoyevsky's Russia S20067C12NV 15/01/19 Tuesday 10:15 - 12:15 1 Sutton £11.00
Literature Club - F Scott Fitzgerald S20030C12NV 13/11/18 Tuesday 09:45 - 11:45 1 Sutton £11.00
Literature Club - Father & Sons: Turgenev 1862 S20069C12NV 29/01/19 Tuesday 10:30 - 12:30 1 Sutton £11.00
Literature Club - Federico Garcia Lorca - Lorca's Spain S20070C12NV 26/02/19 Tuesday 10:30 - 12:30 1 Sutton £11.00
Literature Club - Gabriel Garcia Marquez & Revolution in Latin America S20071C12NV 19/03/19 Tuesday 10:30 - 12:30 1 Sutton £11.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2018 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top
Sutton College