Computing & Digital Media

More Categories Digital Media Essential Digital Skills MS Office Web Design
Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
Adobe Animate S50040F09TV 15/10/21 Friday 10:00 - 16:00 12 Sutton £460.00
Adobe Photoshop S60022F09TV 22/01/22 Saturday 09:30 - 12:30 3 Sutton £75.00
Digital Marketing (Online Course) S50042F09TV 12/11/21 Friday 10:00 - 14:30 4 Online £125.00
Essential Digital Skills Entry 3 (BCS) W40001F06NE 07/10/21 Thursday 09:30 - 12:30 10 Wallington £0.00
Essential Digital Skills Entry 3 (BCS) W23006F06NE 11/01/22 Tuesday 18:00 - 21:00 10 Wallington £0.00
Essential Digital Skills Entry 3 (BCS) W41008F06NE 07/10/21 Thursday 13:30 - 16:30 10 Wallington £0.00
Essential Digital Skills Level 1 (BCS) W41000F06NE 13/01/22 Thursday 13:00 - 16:00 10 Wallington £0.00
Essential Digital Skills Level 1 (BCS) (Online Course) S13001F06NE 10/01/22 Monday 18:00 - 21:00 10 Online £0.00
Essential Digital Skills Level 1 (BCS) (Online Course) S41000F06NE 07/10/21 Thursday 13:00 - 16:00 10 Online £0.00
First Steps - computers & the internet W11006F06NG 20/09/21 Monday 13:00 - 15:00 5 Wallington £40.00
Next Steps - computers & the internet W11007F06NG 08/11/21 Monday 13:00 - 15:00 5 Wallington £40.00
Visual Design for Marketing - Level 1 Award in Creative Craft NCFE S20065F09TE 02/11/21 Tuesday 09:30 - 15:30 12 Sutton £413.00
Visual Design for Marketing - Level 2 Award in Creative Craft NCFE S20066F09TE 22/02/22 Tuesday 09:30 - 15:30 12 Sutton £413.00
Web Programming Beginners - HTML, CSS, JavaScript, PHP S60051F09TV 12/03/22 Saturday 09:30 - 12:30 10 Sutton £235.00
WordPress - Build Your Own Website - Beginners (Online Course) S60032F06NV 06/11/21 Saturday 10:00 - 14:00 1 Online £50.00
WordPress - Build Your Own Website - Beginners (Online Course) S60033F06NV 13/11/21 Saturday 10:00 - 14:00 1 Online £50.00
WordPress - Build Your Own Website - Intermediate (Online Course) S60034F06NV 20/11/21 Saturday 10:00 - 14:00 1 Online £50.00
WordPress - Build Your Own Website - Intermediate (Online Course) S60035F06NV 27/11/21 Saturday 10:00 - 14:00 1 Online £50.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Course Added to Basket
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2021 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top