Art & Craft

More Categories Calligraphy Drawing & Painting Fashion & Textiles Jewellery Pottery & Ceramics Printmaking Stained Glass Watercolour
Course Name Course Code Start Day Time Sessions Centre Fee
Acrylics - An Introduction W21004F09AV 07/06/22 Tuesday 16:00 - 18:00 4 Wallington £56.00
Art for Mental Wellbeing S22000G09AG 20/09/22 Tuesday 16:00 - 18:00 12 Sutton £96.00
Art for Mental Wellbeing S22001G09AG 10/01/23 Tuesday 16:00 - 18:00 11 Sutton £88.00
Art for Mental Wellbeing S22002G09AG 25/04/23 Tuesday 16:00 - 18:00 8 Sutton £64.00
Calligraphy - Beginners/Improvers S31002G09AV 21/09/22 Wednesday 13:00 - 15:30 12 Sutton £250.00
Calligraphy - Beginners/Improvers S31003G09AV 11/01/23 Wednesday 13:00 - 15:30 11 Sutton £230.00
Calligraphy - Beginners/Improvers S31004G09AV 26/04/23 Wednesday 13:00 - 15:30 8 Sutton £170.00
Calligraphy - Writing & Design S30018G09AV 21/09/22 Wednesday 10:00 - 12:30 17 Sutton £350.00
Calligraphy - Writing & Design S30019G09AV 22/02/23 Wednesday 10:00 - 12:30 14 Sutton £290.00
Creative Mixed Media S20033G09AV 11/07/23 Multi 10:00 - 15:00 3 Sutton £95.00
Drawing - An Introduction S11011G09AV 20/02/23 Monday 15:30 - 17:30 6 Sutton £95.00
Drawing & Painting S13008G09AV 19/09/22 Monday 19:00 - 21:00 17 Sutton £265.00
Drawing & Painting S13009G09AV 20/02/23 Monday 19:00 - 21:00 14 Sutton £220.00
Drawing & Painting S20025G09AV 20/09/22 Tuesday 10:00 - 12:00 17 Sutton £265.00
Drawing & Painting S20026G09AV 21/02/23 Tuesday 10:00 - 12:00 14 Sutton £220.00
Drawing & Painting S21000G09AV 20/09/22 Tuesday 13:00 - 15:00 17 Sutton £265.00
Drawing & Painting S21001G09AV 21/02/23 Tuesday 13:00 - 15:00 14 Sutton £220.00
Drawing & Painting - Landscape S11004G09AV 24/04/23 Monday 13:00 - 15:00 8 Sutton £133.00
Drawing & Painting - Mixed Media S43009G09AV 22/09/22 Thursday 19:00 - 21:00 17 Sutton £265.00
Drawing & Painting - Mixed Media S43010G09AV 23/02/23 Thursday 19:00 - 21:00 14 Sutton £220.00
Drawing & Painting Mixed Media - Intermediate/Advanced S41004G09AV 23/02/23 Thursday 13:00 - 15:00 14 Sutton £220.00
Drawing & Painting Mixed Media - Intermediate/Advanced S41003G09AV 22/09/22 Thursday 13:00 - 15:00 17 Sutton £265.00
Family Art - How to Draw a Jungle Animal (Age 6+) F30003G16NG 31/05/23 Wednesday 09:30 - 11:00 1 Sutton £10.00
Family Art - How to Draw Ghosts & Ghouls (Age 6+) F30004G16NG 26/10/22 Wednesday 09:30 - 11:00 1 Sutton £10.00
Family Fashion - Upcycle Your Wardrobe (Age 8+) F60000G16NG 29/04/23 Saturday 09:30 - 11:00 5 Sutton £45.00

If you cannot find the course you are looking for, please contact our Customer Enquiry Centre on 020 8289 4700 or click below to search.

Please click here to search
Course Added to Basket
Sutton College, St Nicholas Way, Surrey, SM1 1EA | 020 8289 4700 | enrol@suttoncollege.ac.uk

Copyright 2022 - Sutton College. All rights reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Cookies
top
Sutton College